Nicholas Anelka kym?Then Pires lor
Mai Vieria la
You guys really think Pappy so dumb mehhh.
They have the best data scientist. Every move is precisely calculated.
You guys really think boundary so easy define or draw one ar ....
Want to pull down 3 mini-stars from ivory tower at 1 go ? Is it too early to dream ar ???
Same goes for West Coast.
Her English AT accent too strong.. maybe she based in taiwan too long.. her English don't sound like Sinkie..
but her mandarin is jin tok kong
I have no confidence in Alexis yet. I may be bias, to me she's just a chiobu that went tw half way come back and she need proof herself that she's capable beside being chio and chasing trends.Alexis is like Thiery Henry.
Hidden gem discover by Pritam ( Arsene Wenger)
Rich enough to retire and live a happily After Life.I think he is taking it easy.
If he lose, he dun need to care about the task force liao.
Lose or win gan also happy, lose can retire, win get free money plus put at back seat to tutor "4G" leaders.
Dun need to retire.Rich enough to retire and live a happily After Life.
I have no confidence in Alexis yet. I may be bias, to me she's just a chiobu that went tw half way come back and she need proof herself that she's capable beside being chio and chasing trends.
Your friend rike to pay high gst, Col,Coe also ? Unfriend him, he's an blainless IB, causing u to pay high, with low pay. Unless your laupeh is lich,most are not.If other people found out, they will unfriend u also.You should live in a cage.My friend said he voting PAP because he thinks opposition cannot make it.
Can retire for many generations.I think he is taking it easy.
If he lose, he dun need to care about the task force liao.
Are you saying ERBC is not politically neutral?
Hoh.Is neutral one lah ! Said two ministars, not I say one.One is not running,one is Cotton Farmer, they very cleber wan leh.You sure bereft one rightAre you saying ERBC is not politically neutral?
Gan Siow Huang kym ?Tot TS referring to David Gan