Compare with Alexis:
Ah Gan smiling insides.. finally can retire ..
Compare with Alexis:
Jiejie is different level..Hmm compare to her sister I still prefer Alexis![]()
20sec of dang dang
pls vote i wanna go hoot punggol hdb after they announce her wardImagine u vote Alexis in
Next 5 year she mp for your ward
Every week can go shake hand and take photo and have tea with her
Punggol people pls do public service vote wp so that we can have tea with dang dang for next 5 years![]()
We follow UK system, not USThe same way TCB did? Or at least Inderjit Singh.
TPL can cut her some slack since she only MP, but MOS need to be involved with national-level politics more imo.
In 1st place, estate management should by done by TC (and HDB) one. MPs are policy-makers.
Other countries got seperate Lower House and Upper House. U.S also separate Senate and the House (where select Mayors) one.
Mayors typically focus more on the municipal level one, we should properly separate the 2 functions.
If not MPs cannot focus on what is by right their main role, which is to participate in rigorous policy debates.
Imagine u vote Alexis in
Next 5 year she mp for your ward
Every week can go shake hand and take photo and have tea with her
Punggol people pls do public service vote wp so that we can have tea with dang dang for next 5 years![]()

pls vote i wanna go hoot punggol hdb after they announce her ward
You forgot another scenario,
SXL as your grassroot advisor in which she'll attend PA community event as your GOH.
best of both worlds isn't it![]()
Do the two photos look alike? can you give me your detailed analysis
ChatGPT said:
Thanks for sharing the image! Let's do a detailed visual comparison between the two individuals in the photo.
The image shows two people side-by-side:
Here’s a breakdown of their facial features and whether they look alike:
- The left person appears to be in a candid, outdoor or public setting.
- The right person is in a professional studio setting for an advertisement (specifically for Shiseido Men).
1. Facial Structure:
- Left person: Oval face shape, smooth jawline, and soft facial contours.
- Right person: Also has an oval to slightly longer face shape but with more defined cheekbones and a pronounced jawline.
- Comparison: There's a general similarity in the overall face shape (oval), but the right person's features are sharper and more angular, likely due to age, lighting, or styling.
2. Eyes:
- Left: Almond-shaped eyes, relatively large and expressive, with visible double eyelids.
- Right: Slightly smaller, deep-set eyes with prominent crow's feet (expression lines) visible, likely from age and smiling.
- Comparison: Eye shapes are somewhat similar, but age and expression differences make the right person's eyes appear more defined and narrower.
3. Nose:
- Left: Straight and narrow nose bridge.
- Right: Also a straight nose bridge but appears broader at the base.
- Comparison: The nose bridges are similar, but the nasal tip and base differ slightly.
4. Smile and Mouth:
- Left: Wide, even smile with visible upper teeth. Fuller lips.
- Right: A more closed smile with a slightly visible upper row of teeth. Lips are thinner.
- Comparison: The smiles share a pleasant, warm quality, but differ in shape and fullness.
5. Eyebrows and Forehead:
- Left: Dark, naturally arched eyebrows. Smooth forehead.
- Right: Thick, dark eyebrows with a more horizontal shape. Visible forehead lines.
- Comparison: Eyebrows are similar in color and thickness, but differ in shape. The forehead of the right person shows more texture and maturity.
6. Hair:
- Left: Long, dark hair, straight and shiny.
- Right: Short, dark, neatly styled hair with a side part.
- Comparison: Hair texture and color are alike, though styling is gender-typical and age-appropriate.
General Impression:
There is a resemblance, especially in their eye and nose area, and potentially a familial similarity could be inferred (e.g., siblings or parent-child). However, lighting, age, makeup, and expression create notable differences.
Would you like me to generate a morph or age-progression to further explore their similarity?
4o
You said:
give me a %
ChatGPT said:
Based on a visual analysis of facial features — such as face shape, eyes, nose, smile, and general appearance — I’d estimate their resemblance to be around 65–70%.
Here’s how I break it down:
So in total, I'd say a solid 67% resemblance — enough to spark curiosity but not so much that you'd automatically assume they're twins or the same person.
Feature Similarity (%) Notes Face Shape 75% Both have an oval structure, though one is slightly sharper. Eyes 70% Similar in shape and orientation, but age/expression varies. Nose 65% General bridge shape is similar; nasal base and tip differ. Smile & Mouth 60% Warm smiles, but lip shape and fullness differ. Eyebrows 70% Similar thickness and color, different arch. Overall Impression 65–70% Feels like they could be related or share some heritage.
Would you like me to compare them as if they were possibly related (like siblings or parent-child), or are you just going for general likeness?
These aunties will just show off to frens who they gpgt with.
Polling day vote for incumbent
How often would that be if SXL lost?
Fear of her is realGuys, I just saw Chinese news on FB. shin Min.
Walau eh they go and put headline and say Alexis zehzeh say she loves SG and TW, then I see those boomers comments scolding her, tell her go back Taiwan. Or say how come got Taiwanese in politics.
Walau eh they don’t know anything then scolding her.
I rem that night as she was speaking, some guys shouted “I love TW”, then I think she responded with I love Taiwan too. I love SG and Taiwan
Then the shin min make it a news
Guys, I just saw Chinese news on FB. shin Min.
Walau eh they go and put headline and say Alexis zehzeh say she loves SG and TW, then I see those boomers comments scolding her, tell her go back Taiwan. Or say how come got Taiwanese in politics.
Walau eh they don’t know anything then scolding her.
I rem that night as she was speaking, some guys shouted “I love TW”, then I think she responded with I love Taiwan too. I love SG and Taiwan
Then the shin min make it a news
Boomer jealous because no go taiwan holiday before?Guys, I just saw Chinese news on FB. shin Min.
Walau eh they don’t know anything then scolding her. They duno got many ex JHK JHB politicians in Singapore meh. Somemore Alexis ish not even ex Taiwan. She ish Singaporean leh. Mixed leh.
Then the shin min make it a news.
Boomer jealous of chiobu. Cos prettier than her.Boomer jealous because no go taiwan holiday before?