[Official] WP Alexis Dang's Fan Club

evilduxy

Haha. This will help tilt the needle in favour of WP if residents know their flats will be of greater demand and fetch better prices but will be a big headache to Desmond Lee.
only her ward

i sure every wk attend the MPS to see dang dang dang

Monstruo^

Fear of her is real
That's our mainstream media for you... create unnecessary "news" and taken out of context.
Boomer jealous because no go taiwan holiday before?
Just feel heart pain she kena 冤枉 :o

Duno why they so kua zhang and say until like she will bring TW politics style to Singapore. She is just one person leh and she’s not the party leader and somemore she is living here. Lmao.

Walau would rather a Singapore-Taiwan politician than a pure JHK or JHB converted to Singaporean politician. Got one from pappy currently contesting in Punggol GRC liao. Why need such people in

gaul_ads

Just feel heart pain she kena 冤枉 :o

Duno why they so kua zhang and say until like she will bring TW politics style to Singapore. She is just one person leh and she’s not the party leader and somemore she is living here. Lmao.

Walau would rather a Singapore-Taiwan politician than a pure JHK or JHB converted to Singaporean politician. Got one from pappy currently contesting in Punggol GRC liao. Why need such people in
Tot CSI YouTube got special story to stir.. end up even triple boost the support after nicole seah incident.

Such a beauty turn out to be a faithful and independent lady.

evilduxy

As a GRC, more opportunity for combined events. But with so many fans, her ward, should WP win, will be of great interest.
must faster go whack when they win

hopefully they win so i can go look at punggol houses liao

Monstruo^

Tot CSI YouTube got special story to stir.. end up even triple boost the support after nicole seah incident.

Such a beauty turn out to be a faithful and independent lady.
Yah lol. I find that video okay leh. But guys don’t anyhow share lah if you see anything. Opponents will anyhow spin one to make her look bad.

I think the media and those boomers and IBs will keep on spin her half blood nationality, or don’t even know she ish Singaporean. Which is so stupid because SG also have politicians and candidates from Malaysia. Not even half blood but pure JHK JHB.

gaul_ads

Yah lol. I find that video okay leh. But guys don’t anyhow share lah if you see anything. Opponents will anyhow spin one to make her look bad.

I think the media and those boomers and IBs will keep on spin her half blood nationality, or don’t even know she ish Singaporean. Which is so stupid because SG also have politicians and candidates from Malaysia. Not even half blood but pure JHK JHB.
Saying putucherry iis it?

Serve NS by saving lives

grevq80o

Guys, I just saw Chinese news on FB. shin Min.

Walau eh they go and put headline and say Alexis zehzeh say she loves SG and TW, then I see those boomers comments scolding her, tell her go back Taiwan. Or say how come got Taiwanese in politics.

Walau eh they don’t know anything then scolding her. They duno got many ex JHK JHB politicians in Singapore meh. Somemore Alexis ish not even ex Taiwan or ex Malaysian or new immigrant. She ish Singaporean leh. Mixed leh.

I rem that night as she was speaking, some guys shouted “I love TW”, then I think she responded with I love Taiwan too. I love SG and Taiwan

Then the shin min make it a news.
Yes. I think she is stupid to say she luv Sg and also luv TW. Dumb blonde.

Zinna

Guys, I just saw Chinese news on FB. shin Min.

Walau eh they go and put headline and say Alexis zehzeh say she loves SG and TW, then I see those boomers comments scolding her, tell her go back Taiwan. Or say how come got Taiwanese in politics.

Walau eh they don’t know anything then scolding her. They duno got many ex JHK JHB politicians in Singapore meh. Somemore Alexis ish not even ex Taiwan or ex Malaysian or new immigrant. She ish Singaporean leh. Mixed leh.

I rem that night as she was speaking, some guys shouted “I love TW”, then I think she responded with I love Taiwan too. I love SG and Taiwan

Then the shin min make it a news.
Honestly, she should not have said i love TW also. There is no point in saying so, and nothing to gain. You don't see our ex JHK JHB politicians shouting I love Malaysia to the media
This is not good optics for running for political office, and she opened herself up to getting questioned on where her loyalties are

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.