[GE2025] West Coast-Jurong West GRC

eq2addict

Sorry for the rant. I'm quite pissed as they were so unresponsive with local estate management.

On policies side, I have seldom see them speaking up for us in parliament.
never sleep can steal laugh already. PS low key suan pap in broadcast just now , pap not enough mp present to pass their bill until wp mp cast in their favor 🤣

charleslee1989

I am the first few batches of PLH, update you in 10 years. :s13:

I feel for you sia....Buyer got income ceiling means a lot of things capped liao...It will be Hard for you to go to private 10 years from now lor even with 2 room rental income....

Jurong640

NTI Bro Jurong640... :(

Just ate the fish soup there... :(

What happened? :(
haha nothing happened, just replying to some people above asking about Shawn Huang and Taman Jurong. As I type I get quite pissed. Don't worry. Just ranting out again so people know what's happening. Here, it isn't like your Nanyang side.

crimsontactics

haha nothing happened, just replying to some people above asking about Shawn Huang and Taman Jurong. As I type I get quite pissed. Don't worry. Just ranting out again so people know what's happening. Here, it isn't like your Nanyang side.
I see Bro Jurong640!!! :(

Mosh-Mosh

I am the first few batches of PLH, update you in 10 years. :s13:
That's when the govt choose to decide what you should think. It’s basically a prolonged choice of housing acceptance. Whatever this 10 years of your acceptance and now accepting your course of ownership to having house thereafter

those non PLH will pegged heavily on the current scheme and yeap, the restrictions still applies.

Do let us know the 10year outcome.

flowerpalms

We need activate the whole of Jurong and West Coast to Jurong West Stadium. That include our fellow Jurong East residents to join us. Together we can beat WP rally crowd!
But the west coast rally not at at jurong west stadium...

Genzgenx

i've mentioned a lot a few pages ago, and some echoed my sentiments.

From Blk 505 market renovation sagat to him being missing and went taman jurong.

During CNY, he gave out free cakes at No.1 market, when asked if he will give out at Jurong Spring, he said next week. Till date, haven't see him, with the cake.

Alot things I feedback about maintenance since January hasn't been acted on.
Bro ar bro i feel u i at tj as well. I dont even bother ranting liao, i scared later after dao piuo come dua lia

haremdevil

a recap of the contribution of a great man who serve his country...

1. Free HDB parking on Sunday and public holiday to encourage family bonding...

2. Use of CPF for education for parents to 'invest' in their children allowing greater social mobility...instead of burdening young generation with high student loans...

3. Setting up organization that help credit card defaulters instead of bankrupting them...

Dr Tan Cheng Bock

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.