SongManKranji
13.5K nia, chip chip in Spore. Just take it donation to Whatever funds.Hope he gets back his deposit

Wow this 28yo independent candidate quite eloquent. Got future potential. Ooo study law one no wonder
Tagging @Duc_mn for 小鲜肉s (though he look abit chao lao for his age la)
14k for 2 weeks of advertising is not expensiveHope he gets back his deposit
did u go senkang rally yestd. was overflowing w ppl.14k for 2 weeks of advertising is not expensive
Wow this 28yo independent candidate quite eloquent. Got future potential. Ooo study law one no wonder
Tagging @Duc_mn for 小鲜肉s (though he look abit chao lao for his age la)
ya for him.. radin mas resident deserves votes for running in his constituencyPls support him

I only know BJ and HJWhenever I play MJ, it's always 4p.. sometimes I shoot gun.. 3 people win.. haiz
)Starbucks breakfast huatCurry nah kena flu again, must be from sick corlick nearby who came to orpit without mask earlier this week
Early moaning need to go see doctor, maybe after shall go jiak atas breakfast like lemon auntie on weekend![]()
Good morning.
Feeling the anxiety for tonight concert.

Tonight got huat concert?
Never go wubai concert last week![]()
Starbucks breakfast huat

but.... i got really lost while reading
It means massive job BroI only know BJ and HJ
(RJ is different category)
MJ must be a new thing that u are able to multiple P
Must go out in the early morning to see candidates sia. I never see them outside in evening at all unless go rally.