30s-50s chitchat club

jeffprobst

saw my friend post on instagram that he went questioning the outgoing minister why he only see him in election time. LOL'ed

singexpat

Must go out in the early morning to see candidates sia. I never see them outside in evening at all unless go rally.

I only know their schedules are packed gao gao.
I wouldn't want this kind of job tbh. Cannot even pop by to a neighbourhood bar for a Guinness after a bad day

yukirin92

I only know their schedules are packed gao gao.
I wouldn't want this kind of job tbh. Cannot even pop by to a neighbourhood bar for a Guinness after a bad day

Masters won't lim cheapo kopi o kosong like us peasants, only branded wine and spirits for them :o

images

flowerpalms

Curry nah kena flu again, must be from sick corlick nearby who came to orpit without mask earlier this week :mad:

Early moaning need to go see doctor, maybe after shall go jiak atas breakfast like lemon auntie on weekend :o
ytd i also flu whole day. nv eat lunch but still feel nauseous
go toilet tried to vomit few times but nth came out

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.