Many people failed to notice the one big weakness this election

daveteo88

Miss chiam see tong. He's so quiet. Maybe health is very bad and cannot show face.

gilcrest

let me say it

the big weakness this election is that whites are going to lose more GRCs and a few more SMCs

and IBs are going to be pounded by whites for their bad performance in not being able to con sinkies
I wonder if they hab contingency plans for martial law if it goes down south. Laulan wong really dun instill confidence with his mannerism not speeches

identity_1991

the-most-challenging-student.jpg

tanbrave

but i can assure u 1 thing

i will still be here right till the final second as long as hwz is still online
Staid Time need 900 mils pumping.Msybe part of it goes to hex , to twist opinions to their narrative. Mabbe Twitter or newer Tiktoker be created to serve Sinkieland.Call itself Wisetok, approved by Wisely.

tokong

nth last forever
many old forums in sg alr toh...hwz is the very few, or perhaps the only 1, still alive from the 1990s/2000s era

Because hwz belongs to the press and the press needs to see the general opinion of the public, hwz won't toh one.

Unless there is an increase in members like "Can or not" - start a thread and then say cannot tell, next time tell - edmw is pretty safe.

dgeralds

I don’t want to say it, but if you notice it’s quite bad.
That VOUCHER WONG don't have the PMness in him except for giving VOUCHERs !!!

May be he thought can do any thing and makan people by giving VOUCHERS !

daveteo88

He beri beri old already, fire no rike rast time
If only his party is strong ppl will vote his party. Ppl dun vote csj party also because of him. His mistake is never find capable ppl take over and put his wife there. End up ppl worry that if WP also voted out Singapore no more oppie. From then on WP become stronger and stronger. But now got PSP so can consider vote for Lmw also. I also think we shd vote csj in.

gilcrest

If only his party is strong ppl will vote his party. Ppl dun vote csj party also because of him. His mistake is never find capable ppl take over and put his wife there. End up ppl worry that if WP also voted out Singapore no more oppie. From then on WP become stronger and stronger. But now got PSP so can consider vote for Lmw also. I also think we shd vote csj in.
True, one key reason neber ever put spouse in own establishment. It will undo everything you built

Philipkee

I wonder if they hab contingency plans for martial law if it goes down south. Laulan wong really dun instill confidence with his mannerism not speeches
Things will not go south la. The civil service will still run as per usual. There maybe a lot of chaos in parliament but your roads will still be clean, hospitals still run etc etc even PA will still run

daveteo88

Things will not go south la. The civil service will still run as per usual. There maybe a lot of chaos in parliament but your roads will still be clean, hospitals still run etc etc even PA will still run
I think we shd have many party in parliament because then all sinkies got representative. Like can try Lmw as full mp, Lin tean, csj, gms, etc. Then debate will be more lively.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.