[GE2025] West Coast-Jurong West GRC

tokong

Wah if its heavy rain, I am not going for the rally already. I might consider if it is drizzle only. Seems like heavy rain incoming

Yes, now the sky does not look too friendly at Jurong West here.

tokong

PAP ish like the loving faithful wife who have turned ugly over the years! :(

PSP ish like the SYT in your office! :(

A man of strength will stay faithful to his wife who have supported him all the way! :(

A weak man will go with the SYT and then blame the wife and say she gone ugly! :(

I see your thumbnail and I am sure you are the best soldier in your unit before. (y)

flowerpalms

then just stay at home watch the live debate
there is no psp rally tonight anyway and tmr still need to wake up early go work

Sorry la, but the truth may be:

Even if the young voters all vote for PAP, the elderly voters seem to be fixated in wanting to vote for PSP.

Furthermore, the population at WC-JW GRC is actually quite aging, with 47.2% more than 45 years old.

Well, anyway, the ones loitering around the neighborhood most of the time are the elderly, and the jobless people.

I will just vote for PAP. After all, I am 29 years old, considered one of the minority age group in this constituency that has aging population.

Nonetheless, if the majority of the constituents who are elderly people go vote for PSP, and PSP wins, I honestly will just respect the democratic process.

And just like what Kenneth Jeyaretnam say: the community got the left-wing party that they deserve (if left-wing PSP wins), I don’t want to hear anymore complains.

In fact, left-wing may be better for the elderly people. My ah ma live in Aljunied GRC. Just want to say, the left-wing WP at Aljunied frequently organize excursions to various parts of Malaysia to eat durian, etc.

PSP also left-wing. If WC-JW GRC goes to PSP, maybe the elderly people at WC-JW GRC will also get similar welfare.

Therefore, it may actually be more about social support and programs. Perhaps we should just embrace it.
Thank chiu for voting PAP Bro PC6603R! :(

chuakboon

don't waste time for livestream lah. Watch tonight the political debate, see Lim Team and others fight
I don support psp go debate. it is not fair. Ending would be pap wrap up conclusion like that is truth

eq2addict

Sorry la, but the truth may be: Even if the young voters all vote for PAP, the elderly voters seem to be fixated in wanting to vote for PSP.

Furthermore, the population at WC-JW GRC is actually quite aging, with 47.2% more than 45 years old.

Well, anyway, the ones loitering around the neighborhood most of the time are the elderly, and the jobless people.

I will just vote for PAP. After all, I am 29 years old, considered one of the minority age group in this constituency that has aging population.

Nonetheless, if the majority of the constituents who are elderly people go vote for PSP, and PSP wins, I honestly will just respect the democratic process.

And just like what Kenneth Jeyaretnam say: the community got the left-wing party that they deserve (if left-wing PSP wins), I don’t want to hear anymore complains.

In fact, left-wing may be better for the elderly people. My ah ma live in Aljunied GRC. Just want to say, the left-wing WP at Aljunied frequently organize excursions to various parts of Malaysia to eat durian, etc.

PSP also left-wing. If WC-JW GRC goes to PSP, maybe the elderly people at WC-JW GRC will also get similar welfare.

Therefore, it may actually be more about social support and programs. Perhaps we should just embrace it.
oh noes. crimson tactics has gotten his hooks on you

anchoraz

Jw stadium seems v dark. From my experience living near pioneer mall, tat stadium field always kena lightning strike 1 due to higher ground.

Better dun risk, wait kena lightning strike. No insurance 1, act of god no cover.

Jurong640

Jw stadium seems v dark. From my experience living near pioneer mall, tat stadium field always kena lightning strike 1 due to higher ground.

Better dun risk, wait kena lightning strike. No insurance 1, act of god no cover.
i rather they cancel if there is real lightning risk.

eatingtunic

Can tell you la: it’s all planned out one.

Therefore, just enjoy the process.

If the young voters still want PAP, then ownself work hard and move out to newer areas like Tengah where it will be PAP stronghold for the next 20 to 30 years.
I did it, last election support LMW ...and now moved to Tengah and watching the show with popcorn...
Singporean deserve it...!!!

OddEye

What financial prudence? I don't think PAP is financial prudent. Look at what they are spending on. Non local scholars who escape from bonds, companies that are headed by non-locals.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.