[GE2025] Mediacorp Live Roundtable Debate, 27 April 2025 8pm

youcantstopme

What time
Ya la. U put 150 yo retire.siao dun need to collect cpf
No need to retire mah. Why need cpf when u still can earn a good non-minimum wage at 80 years old. U can use skilfuture at 80 years old to learn coding to code robots to clean tables at hawker centre.

IAmZTX

In front of Chee Hong Tat and said, "Do you think the cost of living will go down under the PAP in the next five years? You know the answer."

Fierce :o
still an useless opposition that always need reminder for running out of time..

titusilvering

How cum the 6 are not seated equidistant around the roundtable ?

Otelli much closer to cht and large gap from Otelli to lim tean ?

The 4 opposition are clustered and doesn't occupy their fair share of the roundtable ?

Got Simi meaning boh ?
Kelong one. Pap got so much time to talk oppo rushing. Then that toopid academic guy obviously is planted to tekan oppo

paper_cut

PAP IBs can say whatever they want and nobody seriously cares.

The result on 3 May will speak for itself. Regardless of how Jamus performed, let the outcome do the talking.

Engaging with PAP IBs who spread malicious intent is truly degrading and disgusting. I honestly question whether you were properly cared and up-bringing when you were young.

Yucks.
Solid Argument as usual. When cannot counter, just scold IB. Then win argument liao. You confirm win in debates.

tmkedmw

Eh no big deal la this one
Then your original response reflects straight jacket thinking and doesn't think of being adaptive when situation changes when profs leaves.

Big or small deal is just a difference of opinion ...

blankies

He really can Speak and got some brilliant points. It's a shame that he didn't have the x factor

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.