[GE2025] Sembawang West SMC

qhong61

Before the auntie blunder and woke reaction, it was though.

Now even tougher.

North leh. Got compare the area cleanliness vs opposition's ward before? No matter how dirty the estate is, incumbent will still receive very high support.
Then why he still want to challenge?

Chemchem

They are almost finished...

Part of the minority votes dissipated because perceived as arrogantly Chinese...

Part of the majority Chinese votes dissipated because perceived as pro minority...

Part of the potential votes dissipated, as even such a small matter also can blundered, how to run a constituency?

Nevertheless, I still try very hard for them...

They really deserve our VOTES... 👍🏻

Emperor_Hippo

i say for u lah...
NEVER.
which is kinda sad bec he makes very logical & compelling arguments nowadays.
a broken clock is right twice a day.

and he's still very "high up" with those simi human rights rubbish.

please, this ain't DPRK. back then write until Singapore macam DPRK, then when he finally settled all his bankruptcy nonsense then try to tell WP - we combine strength, if we win, I be MP you be town councilor. WP told him to jiak sai and huffed off the stupid idea.

now he wan try different pattern.

please.

tankee531

It is very strange that entire SDP failed to notice what Gigene Wong said is wrong.

They have to wait till being blasted online and by media, and only apologise at next day's rally

Should have noticed and apologies on the spot

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.