2025.. bbfa love chiobu ..
you think he sad, maybe he thinking "get paid millions come out stand and do nothing" and arm chio at all the peasants insteadtbh is quite sad if u tink about it 65 yrs still need to do this.
But is only for every 5 years la

Goddess Dang Dang has spoken! Hail to the queen![]()
Actually I believe that’s why WP throw their stars into Tampines and Punggol. Tampines was certainly a surprise cos 4 way yet they seem p confidentLet's just say I got sources.
And I hope the sky is blue on May the 4th
what the FFFF?
I don't want to wait another 5 years. I don't know I got how many 5 years.Actually I believe that’s why WP throw their stars into Tampines and Punggol. Tampines was certainly a surprise cos 4 way yet they seem p confident
Probably their past walkabouts can also sense the tides turning
How to make everyone q till 10pm to vote?doubt he will lose. but hoping miracle happened akin to Seng Kang in 2020.
dun wink at me, your disgusting, yucks.

Liang po poHe could have an easier life, chilling with his batchie Vivian, Grace Fu etc talk about old times, now everyday wake up early morning go Punggol, at night monitor US market