pigpigoink
dr chee sing army song lol
I see Bro tokong!because chiu ish west coast kia lo
Why end so early ? Tot up to 10 ??
I see Bro tokong!![]()
cos AWN is his fav MP.. Its the MP that came up with the idea of expiring degreesbecause chiu ish west coast kia lo
they really getting all the ideas from edmw wtfThe expiring degree issue was finally bought up, thanks WP Pritam Singh for picking up.
This PAP MP Ang Wei Neng coined the idea of the expiring degree, he is up against a formidable PSP in West Coast Jurong West GRC.
@crimsontactics your fav
edmw can form party and go contest next GE liaothey really getting all the ideas from edmw wtf
any one brought up the social enterprise crap for hawker centre so far? making food prices more expensivethey really getting all the ideas from edmw wtf
u can be secretary general!!!!!edmw can form party and go contest next GE liao
they are reading, ideas for tomorrow rally tooedmw can form party and go contest next GE liao
And who is in edmw? The people right? So good ma at least it shows they explore all channels to listen to the people's feedbacks n concerns.they really getting all the ideas from edmw wtf
Moi like to go 815 eat food too Bro tokong...by the way I stay around eight hundred something there. street 81![]()
Power lah Bro Jurong640!!!The expiring degree issue was finally bought up, thanks WP Pritam Singh for picking up.
This PAP MP Ang Wei Neng coined the idea of the expiring degree, he is up against a formidable PSP in West Coast Jurong West GRC.
@crimsontactics your fav
sdp noon rallywa tomorrow also have
how they choose who to do lunch rallies?sdp noon rally