[GE2025] Punggol GRC

sg-united

bloomer is like that one. had a good life. cheap hdb, food. leetire before FTs influx. non of their concerns.
Yes, they have nothing to lose. Million dollars HDBs, CPF thick thick, huge savings, no need to work cos retired.

Singapore will only experience real change in SG100.

begintoend

PAP score own goal by putting in GKY

If teo still continue..... i bet will remain favorite still.

dinosaur2776

66 years old. If no job dont worry he can start feeling like many seniors who have to work, pick up boxes and clean toilets

maikichai

my wife asked me: "Who is he?"
me: "That is your deputy Prime Minister leh"
wife: Why is he standing alone? Where are the other people?"
me: No need huan lo so much. He not important.

testing_testing

In his first rally speech, Aljunied newcomer Kenneth Tiong said that the PAP has been a late adopter of WP ideas.

The WP has been called PAP-lite – but instead, the PAP is “WP-late”, said Kenneth, noting that it took the ruling party 17 years to study and eventually introduce support for retrenched workers.

“While they studied, did your bills wait? Did your family struggles pause?” he asked. “Whatever label they put on that long process, the undeniable outcome for Singaporeans was: delay.”

I would have added one last sentence to his speech...

"And we need to tell them (pap) : delay no more!" :s13:

jericho75

Yes, they have nothing to lose. Million dollars HDBs, CPF thick thick, huge savings, no need to work cos retired.

Singapore will only experience real change in SG100.

no need sg 100. once bloomer gone then hosay liao. maybe got new citizens party also.

jericho75

Like I mentioned many times before, most of the elderly are strong supporters of PAP because they benefitted from their policies. The real change will only take place in SG100.

so u expect bloomers to be around in another 40 years? like elon musk says one. many amdk still collect social welfare in the usa at 400 years old? :ROFLMAO:

AlmightyOnes

DPM sent to Punggol where no one cares about him. That’s sad to watch.
Nah, just misunderstanding from the short vid la.
The guy no shake hand because he is busy/rushing to work etc.
The 1 riding PMD scared and guilty la... because break law etc, so quickly zhao.

jericho75

Nah, just misunderstanding from the short vid la.
The 1 riding PMD scared and guilty la... because break law etc, so quickly zhao.

then the running girl smelly armpit dun wanna shake hand?

eq2addict

Nah my idea too mild for them liao

Their creative mind ah... Don't be suprise they somehow can cut part of punggol and absorb it into marsiling yew tee

Changi also they can draw until link up with west coast i tell you.....
jurong coastal GRC - east coast + west coast + jurong central + jurong west + jurong east + pionner + jurong west extension 🤣 in culde cbd / sentosa and dunno what else in middle also

heroking

wah i see her last time video
she like dont want to marry type
very against men

dxdx999

Next time u can promote your product manager or relationship manager to become CEO ...

As for NOL sales... It is not a force sale....during those period whole shipping world is consolidating ....Even USA dun want to own shipping company. ...sold their APL away ....so is a matter of whether national pride more important or money put to best place to get best return more important .... Spore is too small dun whole day think we r somebody when actually alot of time Spore is a nobody in a world of so many big countries

As for newspaper company .....dun tell me u duno all printed newspaper company around the world all gana due to internet age .....is a whole industry change .....everybody read from their phone ....less n less ppl read from paper ....
Oh looks like we have another ib in the house.

2017 account but hardly any posts, only active during GE

AlmightyOnes

Nah, just a misunderstanding from the short vid.

Spectre007

Fwah a DPM standing alone there greeting voters, 诚意 sibeh gao wor, so sincere so humble so down to earth totally bo 架子 sio. :s14:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.