[GE2025] Punggol GRC

titusilvering

493265184_1089786993175049_2796657827634920919_n.jpg

shyun tsai ah, so you think you and your whole team is irreplaceable ah?

I REPEAT, IF KIM YONG SOOOOOOOOOOOOO IMPORTANT, YOU SHOULD NOT HAVE SEND HIM TO PUNGGOL!
He cry cuz no one shag hand with him at the junction?

evildoer

wah lau, why there is no law to prevent 1st generation migrants entering politics ? and never go ns. this is an insult to all NS man

focus1974

I REPEAT, IF KIM YONG SOOOOOOOOOOOOO IMPORTANT, YOU SHOULD NOT HAVE SEND HIM TO PUNGGOL!

This zaobao sibei notti again..

put Lawrence photo at left side.. and GKY pointing middle finger at that direction.

and the title say ... "LAWRENCE put out Taunt : Who can replaced GKY!"

...this type.. i thought only in show .. you will find..
the one not involved in the fight .. go taunt the enemy .. and the teammate look at him like.. dafuq..
you dont help ..nevermind, but dont go incite the fire on the other side lah.

The_Davis

Hello you see which finger or not?
☝️

LetsGoBoys!

standing beside LW, inside his mind he must be thinking, 马的, 我当你朋友,你叫我来这里受辱。。。哭给你看

aiya i say let him retire la, he is 66 already, 这么辛苦做什么?弄到一把鼻涕一把泪, 悲哀

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.