[GE2025] Punggol GRC

iicecube

Now this shown that for the past years how many useless candidates been seating in the parliament house..

uselessbum

You play him up so much yet you threw him AT THE VERY LAST MINUTE to another ward. Then you try to resort to EMOTIONAL BLACKMAIL. Like what their pinky said, "BUAT BODOH?"

:(

white_prince

493265184_1089786993175049_2796657827634920919_n.jpg

shyun tsai ah, so you think you and your whole team is irreplaceable ah?

I REPEAT, IF KIM YONG SOOOOOOOOOOOOO IMPORTANT, YOU SHOULD NOT HAVE SEND HIM TO PUNGGOL!
George Yeo is earning way more than his minister’s pay sitting outside in private sector.
GY finally found his way and his dream job.
Gan YK will feel the same stepping outside

28cMostlyCloudy

With the cry.

I think we can end this election liao

No need wait until polling day

Now can end liao

Announce PAP win

Seriously. When they cry. They win

Somehow crying work damn well for singaporean. Cry only singaporean IQ will drop by at least 87 then all vote for papy

coldish

Good for you to dig out my old post.

You read properly my comments and you realised that what I said it why these people choose to leave Punggol.

For those who are staying in Punggol, they already made their choice and it is not a bad one. Except for probably the sixth point that I made, air plane noise which can be and will be when the govt relocate Paya Lebar airbase to west side
Out of context or not it is the similar sentiments I have shared earlier why PG is not so good now. From your other posts about PG( that I have not shared here), I have seen you have heard n seen it too whether u agree or not.

If you can feel it the same way, I see no reasons why you would disagree with me.
There are worse critics than me saying PG is a slum, low ses place etc. I am just saying no matter how good the estate is, all will be gone to the drain if the overcrowding takes the beauty of it or the upkeep is not there to substain its legacy.

misterGomez

wah jialat, this video did on purpose to make him look pitiful.. and aiming for swing voters coupling with the LW remarks that GKY is a very important minister and need to think carefully not to vote him out blackmailing Punggol residents

ChiongAh

Every 5 years, they put on these 💩 shows. But then after that is you die your problem.

Singaporeans really so stupid to not understand what is once bitten, twice shy and keep falling for such tricks.

Our country is doomed sooner or later with these actors continuing their shenanigans.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.