[GE2025] Jurong East-Bukit Batok GRC

toolbox03

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
that's why me said before, whatever that came out of them, it'll always be right
like no point counter arguing :o

SecretAgent

She probably eaten much and overdosed with those lab grown bio culture chemical chicken meat!

kuti-kuti

Said take chicken wing but give chicken. Did she really walk the ground anot. The rich and poor gap getting bigger but coming from someone who cannot differential won tan mee and spaghetti, maybe I should not be too surprised.
Really sad that for 60 years 70% believe these sort of excuses and still vote them in. It is no wonder they getting bolder and dun think twice giving silly explainations knowing 70% will take in wat ever they sprout

carey

She was the one who sanctioned a $470k bin centre right?

it was 8 years ago and then, HDB prices are still 200-400k.

images
Got to correct you a bit

The total cost for that bin centre is closer to $800k cos it included a consultation fee of $400k

I got go and take a look at it myself and it was so ordinary

sseasea

Disgraceful, eggmy and badminton auntie
I always tot they are the graeae

tellyphone007

When she say like that, i hear liao beri scared.........

When she say she want to give us chicken............. jialat liao........ i shaking n tremebling now....

krikering

Take big fat chicken wings from you and then give you a chicken which is full of bones because all the meat are eaten liao.

Geminiboy

Nothing surprising from PAP. Quite a number of them never ate at hawker centres until they got elected.

Philipkee

i really wonder before they give speech, they got use brain to think or their brain down at their pigu and they shiat with brains, reverse process?
Cos they say this and they still win?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.