[GE2025] Punggol GRC

s-ghost

493265184_1089786993175049_2796657827634920919_n.jpg

5iGbzW3.jpeg

shyun tsai ah, so you think you and your whole team is irreplaceable ah?

I REPEAT, IF KIM YONG SOOOOOOOOOOOOO IMPORTANT, YOU SHOULD NOT HAVE SEND HIM TO PUNGGOL!

LMAO, Shin Min updated their cover page photos
494522746_1089814593172289_6270256334009670932_n.jpg
anyone bought the printed version ah?

is the cover page the old one? did the article mentioned he cried? ah gui flipped though the digital version never see any part saying he cried leh

thenewguy

i thought this was common knowledge? long ago know this cherry not SG nv serve army liao..

dambio

Tis issue is just snowballing n now gan is implicated. Let's c whether residents at jalan kayu n punggol care abt tis or not

BBClone

We need capable men like Harpreet Singh in parliament, not crybabies like GKY (who got found out to be ignoring warnings about the NTUC Income sale).

archie7

I am taken aback by the negative tone the PAP has described fellow citizens who have made sacrifices and served the country as if they are addressing their human slaves
we are just units of profit generating minions to them

HoLoGram

Yes sinkies are soft hearted. So soft until their brain also become soft and dumb.

I been thinking i want to say this a not.

But i think i will just say it

Yesterday. With my own ear.

I heard a young punggolrian couple

Say they will vote GKY (mind you. They never even say vote pap. They say vote GKY)

Because they feel he like very kelian after they saw the video he kana snub by people when he standing there.

Yes. They are going to vote GKY. All because they feel he very 可怜 people ignoring him.

While edmwer is laughing at GKY in the thread showing he tio ignore

The silent majority instead feel he very 可怜 and want to vote for him

kana ignore only people want to vote him liao

Now he cry. Cry.

And edmwer still got people believe he will lose punggol.
Do you know how many ppl vote for opposition coz kelian them also, so they are won't lose deposit?

Think it's alot more than GKY. Even SDP elephant auntie had to tolong the crowd.

eAtNeAt

You guys duno why so many FT 'volunteer' for PA meh.

Pappies mp can get them citizenship. Pappies are friends with different ministers.

cheechong

Good proposal. New citizens must live in Singapore for 5 years before allowing to vote, they need to experience life in this country so as to feel personally the good and bad of the government's policies.

pwongkk

Vote “kelian“ 可怜????….Insane :ROFLMAO:

If all the whites cry together on the very last minute…. what can opposition do? :ROFLMAO:
How kelian can he get?

The humiliation of no one shaking hands with him already affects his standing. still want to go negotiate with Trump?

He is better off withdrawing and not contesting. Save himself and sg from further embarrassments. Pappies should do the right thing now.

Imagine foreign reporters asking him if he is the politician that not 1, but 3 caught on video not wanting to shake hands with. How is he going to stand on international stage as DPM?

Philipkee

How kelian can he get?

The humiliation of no one shaking hands with him already affects his standing. still want to go negotiate with Trump?

He is better off withdrawing and not contesting. Save himself and sg from further embarrassments. Pappies should do the right thing now.

Imagine foreign reporters asking him if he is the politician that not 1, but 3 caught on video not wanting to shake hands with. How is he going to stand on international stage as DPM?
He can’t withdraw la. It will go down in history as the only PAP GRC to be lost to opposition by walkover

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.