[GE2025] Punggol GRC

Akky85

本是同林鸟,大难临头各自飞,NCM different faction one is it? 弃黄保颜,弃惹保榜 :ROFLMAO:

the infighting between ex ceos and current ceos, one faction and another faction is really ugly, like bringing oxley feud into public eye let everyone see 热闹. lee kuan yew would have never allowed this. the current leadership must be weak and no iron inside :ROFLMAO:
I will pay good money for this show.

Really. Confirm have sibei lots of juicy insider news.

BlackWing1977

okay-mochi.gif

Akky85

Why not he take the blame instead?

AMK GRC is safe anyway
Reform party got close to 30% the last time round.

Reform Party, that KJ led clown party that disappear this time round, against a PM led GRC.

It's not as safe as he would like to think.

the_dog

Wah, suddenly heaping the credit on Gan Bo Yong like he is the savior ah? How come in the immediate aftermath this wasn't mentioned, and must wait until now then announce?

Some logic is wrong somewhere from Mr Wong. :s22:

smells like desperation. too many holes, plug 1 hole means have to abandon another
:s8:

29p9bk.jpg

Sad Panda

lose 1 seat better than losing 4 sets.
ncm cfm kpkb now... knn backside itchy la can parachute dw, want prove ownself, now good liao lo, promised seat kena sabo because PM want his best friend more

priore

Thus pretty much just throws NCM under the bus.

He didn't know, wait until gov come in, the last gatekeeper .

So...how ncm, still reflecting?

jeffprobst

ninjaghost

cant understand their logic. Who is their strategist sia~ what is masak-masak, this is masak-masak.
cant bear the outcome, then change the rule lor even they lose, their cabinet role still remained unaffected so can focus their job to govern this country as long as they're ruling party, so no more dual role.

batniss

look left look right can liao

iu
What did gan do? Why they gave him inflated credits for doing nothing?

Most of the time he copy what WHO does.

Many years ago I went to beg Gan at MPS. He didn't even huan lo. Write template in the end, no push, nothing.

We all know the end person who fix covid mess is LW. That's how he become PM. Definitely not task-unable-todo-Gan

ricohflex

But if I am not mistaken, the Parliament video and ministerial statement by Edwin Tong.
Did not point to any new legislation.
Let me know if I had missed it.

Common sense is that if you are a Singapore MP and had taken the oath of office.
Quote {
"I, ..., having been elected as a Member of the Parliament of Singapore, do solemnly swear (or affirm) that I will faithfully discharge my duties as such to the best of my ability, that I will bear true faith and allegiance to the Republic of Singapore, and that I will preserve, protect and defend the Constitution of the Republic of Singapore."
} UnQuote

Then as SG MP they are duty bound to stop the rotten deal going through.
So as to protect SG from being raped and plundered.

Why would they need new legislation.
A sovereign country SG is so afraid of a mere insurance company Allianz?
Just smack them down.

zensushi

On DPM Gan’s involvement in seeing Singapore through crises, such as the ongoing trade war, PM Wong said: “Who in the WP team will take over all this work?”

If PAP wishes to relinquish the governance of Singapore to the WP, he will get the answer.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.