[GE2025] Punggol GRC

fulaien

Mai lai
When govt say create jobs, in the end all the lucrative banking and IT jobs go to "you know who".
Locals get grab driver and delivery jobs instead.
Mai lai mai lai save jobs.
Tolong tolong

W1n7f1r3

All these talk abt wad he did or cn save etc juz show the lack of confidence in gky winning Punggol

There is no nid to praise sky high of him if he got wad it takes to win votes

It only shows how much slacking they were in their portfolios

It doesn't take a man to save a situation it takes a team to do it in political context

SecretAgent

That means wp should attack more and even fiercer!

Show no mercy! The stakes are next 5years of Singapore!

Spare no firepower to take punggol

johnsonheng

DPM Gan has been in talks with US Secretary of Commerce Howard Lutnick, following US President Donald Trump’s announcement of wide-ranging tariffs earlier in April.

“It’s a long road, and both men… agree that we should try and find a solution. If we can find a solution, it saves jobs, it saves businesses,” said Shanmugam at a rally for Nee Soon GRC, where he leads the ruling People’s Action Party (PAP) team.

“If DPM Gan remains in government after May 3, he can play the role of saving jobs in Singapore,” he said, referring to the date of Polling Day.

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/si...-save-jobs-if-he-remains-government-shanmugam
is it a threat to sinkie that if we do not vote him,
many sinkie will lose job.

Medicated Oil

If that is the case, then we dun need Rambo TSL liao.
When you put up this kind of threat, no one is going to believe you.
It sounds like saving GKY job instead of our jobs.

If none of your lunch are going to be stolen, then the residents losing jobs is none of your business ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.