[GE2025] Jalan Kayu SMC

gaul_ads

The one sexpose , please claim your free milo from Ah Meng later.

Ah meng must be regretted why say sorry yesterday

Vinda99

I don't see what's wrong leh

We had a Speaker of the House who called a duly elected Opposition MP a 'f**king populist, right there in Parliament.

He was still allowed to gracefully resign after a years long affair with his colleague. Also from Parliament.

Who doesn't F Bomb in private chats? And he was complaining about the fighter jet noise, which is what NE residents have been complaining about for years.

Want to fix him, try harder la.

mansae

Can hire me, I am a master stalker, I can help WP peepz clean up all their past searchable comments on socials and the webz. Anyway this andre confirm is edmwer, his talking style like mine :giggle: 🥴

can help me ma? then next time i can go run for mp

CaiPuDan

but he say f* all agents so he gonna lose votes of all insolent, property, job agents lol

gaul_ads

I don't see what's wrong leh

We had a Speaker of the House who called a duly elected Opposition MP a 'f**king populist, right there in Parliament.

He was still allowed to gracefully resign after a years long affair with his colleague. Also from Parliament.

Who doesn't F Bomb in private chats? And he was complaining about the fighter jet noise, which is what NE residents have been complaining about for years.

Want to fix him, try harder la.
Which local sinkie that srrve NS no scold Fug b4..

Maybe Ah Meng being the General , i doubt he scold b4..

BohemianSG

Soh Rui Yong(苏睿勇)
Lolll if we copy and paste everyone’s private chats from the time we’re in school and leak for the whole world to see, every politician would be disqualified. Meanwhile some can call others to be from a lousy school or “bloody ****ing populist” and apologise and continue without resigning. And yes, all these insults were being dropped in parliament, no less.
Keep fighting. 🔨

I will never type it out in my real identity on group chats or 1to1 chat. Its called upbringing and being aware of how ppl can see you.

But WP supporters dun get it one... they use abusive words on others all the time in this forum.

eatingtunic

Like this I cannot be candidates...I think straight to jail...i on so many chat grps...all the chinese language curse words also have..siao liao...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.