[GE2025] Jalan Kayu SMC

gaul_ads

A very Sia xuay action by opponent … the action are challenging the people intelligent in Jalan kayu SMC, true many cannot even differentiate country from parties much about the severity of the 2 issues you mentioned but we shall see if the electorate is still daft in these days 😅
Jalan Kayu many new gen resident..

Who don't say F nowadays..

Even Ah Chuan earning 500k per year also scold F

20kjinsatki

Dude is an IB

He will come and post everytime there's a new oppie issue and fan the flames bigger

After GE disappears to a sleeper account.
I'm just calling out what the issue is and the blatant double standards here.

Many other edwmers here lean more oppo anyway

When Andre low becomes a father you think he will have more or less time to serve the people? Midnight calls

yesman2978

Wow, so it's really him? Stupid of him to use his own name in telegram.

NCM's chance just increased by a lot in my opinion
It is a private chat

Could have as well been on whatsapp, or any messenging app

You never put your name on whatsapp?

jiagong

Next time when Pritam vet candidates need to see private messages, emails, social media postings, colleagues and schoolmates referral liao

BBClone

If things are all going his way, then he would be leading a perfectly happy life already, why would anyone join politics? Why join oppo?

Join oppo is precisely because they want to solve certain problems

Life isn’t about everything going your way. It’s about having the maturity and endurance to handle setbacks.

The things he raged about are totally not noteworthy matters. Every small thing, he simply reacted like a child. I’m not sure if I can trust such a person to represent me as MP, solve my municipal issues.

Before anyone says I’m a PAP IB, you should see the history of my posts. I’m just disappointed the behaviour of this person has disrupted the efforts of the WP team.

yesman2978

Isn't he a kb warrior lol

Normal for him to rant.

To be frank hor, the helping residents in personal number, I can tell you this is not new

You don't see PAP MP give their number, is the ka kia give. End up is the ka kia kena called by residents everyday for an update to the issue.

And some residents also have unrealistic expectations lah. Expect the thing to be expetitied for them

But all in all funny still
Ya, should ask MPs to give their numbers

See whether they will f bomb too if pesky peasants keep calling them?

Maybe not just f bomb, sue until pants drop also possible

fortunecat

It is a private chat

Could have as well been on whatsapp, or any messenging app

You never put your name on whatsapp?
Yup it is a private chat, and in the chat he said his residents kept calling him and they can f off... tell me that doesn't matter

Cactus123

Stressed during COVID…but no matter what, when serving residents, cant F them..Hope he learn from the lesson.

Tayliatorhard

Who was talking about negative politics?

This is another low - toxic politics - dig out someone's past to discredit them and assassinate their character.

LOL

testart

Quoted from CNA: He also criticised TraceTogether, Singapore brands like SecretLab and Prism, media personalities Pornsak Prajakwit and Mark Lee, and tennis player Novak Djokovic.

Huh did he F Mark Lee?

I saw Reddit but I didn’t notice he got scold Mark Lee

yesman2978

Life isn’t about everything going your way. It’s about having the maturity and endurance to handle setbacks.

The things he raged about are totally not noteworthy matters. Every small thing, he simply reacted like a child. I’m not sure if I can trust such a person to represent me as MP, solve my municipal issues.

Before anyone says I’m a PAP IB, you should see the history of my posts. I’m just upset the behaviour of this person has disrupted the efforts of the WP team.
I can also say that this matter of using f word is also a totally not noteworthy matter (who don't use f words in their life? I would be totally suspicious if someone said they don't).

For such a small thing, you are also raging and reacting like a child

Quala98

The telegram chat got his name

If reddit can dig out Jackson Aw posts, then that will be something. Jackson himself say he is a keyboard warrior until he volunteered with WP under Leon pereira

Sent from satki Android device

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.