[GE2025] Jalan Kayu SMC

TopGun

He went from no little visibility to having some visibility.

It's a private chat. Whack too hard on this and it may backfire.

steven jialat

MPs need to be gracious, the resident could be desperate.

I just read the screenshots and it's damning

Andre needs to come clean
He is not a MP and just a volunteer

Imagine a customer or in this case a resident kept calling him. Can imagine how disturbing that is

Come clean what Sai?? He have already apologized

cesc-ark

pappy should just let it fester and let it corrupt people's mind..

if they start blowing trumpet over this issue during their rally later then you know they out of tricks liao... have to use this kind of low blow...

bugdog

Leak Telegram chat group … I can only say he needs to pick better friends.

If its from a private group with his friends and it's leaked. Probably can assume he isn't a great guy for the friends to do this

cockanathan

U guys never f-bomb in your friends group chat? We even slur & some friendly bullying.. :) Get a life, we are human.

I remember some post on FB that complain Police Officer buying food in uniform with firearms and other that police car park illegally while on emergency duty...Sometimes people just need to adjust their mindset.

Politicians are human after all. Cant be saint 24/7 right...
sinkies are a self righteous lot

jiagong

Too bad for him.. daft sinkies expect politicians (especially opposition) to be whiter than white, must be a saint who commits no wrongs. Meanwhile the same person if under PAP banner can do the same and still get voted in. Up to Jalan Kayu residents to choose the lesser evil.

sgggid

F word more worse than NTuC selling away??

What a joke..
A very Sia xuay action by opponent … the action are challenging the people intelligent in Jalan kayu SMC, true many cannot even differentiate country from parties much about the severity of the 2 issues you mentioned but we shall see if the electorate is still daft in these days 😅

CanIsayNo

When it comes to politicians, you are really voting for the lesser of the evils. There’s no such thing as a politician who is good

dxdx999

Imagine a customer or in this case a resident kept calling him. Can imagine how disturbing that is

Dude is an IB

He will come and post everytime there's a new oppie issue and fan the flames bigger

After GE disappears to a sleeper account.

gaul_ads

Seriously if got sh1t stirrer called you everyday to stir for nth..

Still must say oh welcome ??

20kjinsatki

You think his mindset will change now? And this is not even that long ago

He will get many more midnight calls once he becomes MP

If Ivan lim did this Edmw will explode in anger

yesman2978

Okay. I need him to go F the PAP MPs for sleeping on their jobs too.

Think the chair better than sealy

241304665_10165808541830464_7471565347889162130_n.jpeg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.