[GE2025] Jalan Kayu SMC

Tayliatorhard

kayu residents, don't waste time on such candidate..... move on
Between blabber mouth and asset liquidator.

The choice is clear on which one can cause bigger damage during screw ups.

Not to mentioned asset liquidator was once a part of the freedom team causing noise pollution.

Acetron

LKY once said, you want to stand for election, make sure you are clean and with good conduct....if not, how to stand the heat......

Overtime, you can see many fall from grace both for ruling and oppo parties

SuperGreenHorn

PAP also have their own fxxking populist and what a lousy school.

And these are just the tip of the iceberg.

Leaked private conversations while you are not in office and young, being judged the same way as while you are old, mature and in office? :s13: :s13: :s13:

IB, haven't you learnt enough that whatever you throw can bounce back?

I much prefer to have a opinionated person who is true to the heart and fxxk me up when I've messed up, than a fake monster who is out to sell me out or simply incompetent, sleeping on his job!

TL : DR - one who fxxk me in the face or one who fxxk me up behind my back, I choose the latter.

Esp since he speaks the same way as us, lives in a HDB. What more does he need to convince us that he is just like us, facing the same ****. He sure connects to me much better than ...

sickoflife

Life isn’t about everything going your way. It’s about having the maturity and endurance to handle setbacks.

The things he raged about are totally not noteworthy matters. Every small thing, he simply reacted like a child. I’m not sure if I can trust such a person to represent me as MP, solve my municipal issues.

Before anyone says I’m a PAP IB, you should see the history of my posts. I’m just upset the behaviour of this person has disrupted the efforts of the WP team.
Need to see things in perspective. He’s only 33 now. That means mid-20s at then.

unless he’s a scholar that has lofty ambitions since kindergarten, he wouldn’t have the presence of mind to think thrice about what he says.

Basically, it’s whether you want j) an artificial squeaky clean cookie cutter elite from PAP or ii) a regular rough around the edges sinkie from the oppo

Mclairs83

I don't see what's wrong leh

We had a Speaker of the House who called a duly elected Opposition MP a 'f**king populist, right there in Parliament.

He was still allowed to gracefully resign after a years long affair with his colleague. Also from Parliament.

Who doesn't F Bomb in private chats? And he was complaining about the fighter jet noise, which is what NE residents have been complaining about for years.

Want to fix him, try harder la.
lol. yeah man.

TCJ still have good mangoes for 2yrs despite LHL ask them to stop LOL.. i think the mangoes are too good.

Shion

Senior Mentor
I still cant comprehend the issue with this but anyway let the vote results speak for itself

BBClone

Lmao. Your holier than thou attitude speaks more about you than anything else.

people complains about stuffs all the time. I get my teachers friends complaining that some students really get on their nerves no matter how much they want to serve. I’m sure some social workers are tied down by their case people too.

There are so many self entitled people around the world. I’m quite many of these pap MPs also probably muttered ‘MF’ under their breath when their residents expect them to do miracles. Is just human.

In any case, since u r so matured and wonderful and perfect, please be God. I pray 2 incense to you.

Certainly we’ve all complained, with vulgarities no less. F-bombs, the whole Hokkien fireworks.

The issue here is his character. I just do not accept the way he reacts to disagreeable topics, or dissing subjects who do not deserve it.

socratesg

Tan Chuan Jin used the F word in parliament when he was the Speaker

didn't see pap kicked up a fuss
LOL this TCJ is really suay-woon 衰运 perpetually.

Anything remotely concerning juicy mangoes or big NN and his name will inadvertently be mentioned.

Now anything with the F word and he is dragged thru the mud again.

Dun be a politician, anything you do in past will haunt you for life.

BBClone

Need to see things in perspective. He’s only 33 now. That means mid-20s at then.

unless he’s a scholar that has lofty ambitions since kindergarten, he wouldn’t have the presence of mind to think thrice about what he says.

Basically, it’s whether you want j) an artificial squeaky clean cookie cutter elite from PAP or ii) a regular rough around the edges sinkie from the oppo

I think he mentioned it was during COVID, so 4-5 years ago.

carlongerdidu93

494177041_1223384902677701_6724091420602719767_n.jpg

494214299_1223385042677687_1591937738938347942_n.jpg

494371439_1223385112677680_1169255594130499176_n.jpg

494710003_1223385142677677_8820015176250118936_n.jpg

494228786_1223385232677668_706766313912183753_n.jpg

494105846_1223385319344326_491133844096308967_n.jpg

He Ting Ru 何廷儒's FB Post:

#TeamSengkang crossed the river today to join Low Wu Yang Andre 刘宇扬 in his #JalanKayu campaign. It was a joyful time meeting residents in this part of the greater Sengkang region.

Lunch here was tasty - would definitely recommend our #SengkangGRC residents to visit!

20kjinsatki

WP candidates can do no wrong. Anything can turn blind eye

Pap candidates does that, WP supporter will say pap low crass.
Exactly.

At least Ivan lim never scold residents
Andre scold residents And this is only recently. And when he has a kid, you think he will have more or less time for residents?

Dongbalek

posts probably planted by his team lah, so that his profile can be raised. any publicity good or bad is good publicity.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.