[GE2025] Jalan Kayu SMC

s3nt1n3l

PAP or opposition, one thing is always true. Sinkie own sinkie mentality.

testart

Ang Mor/Oppa: So Alpha!

Sinkie male: Loser. 😄
I don’t understand why women cannot accept men scold Hokkien vulgarity eg Charlie bravo

scold vulgarity means not good guy meh?

like everything also want censorship

BuZhiDaoLeh

Hearsay someone asked for no "negative politics" leh, end up chut this stunt today.

tbh most of the "exposed" comment sort of echos sporean's sentiment towards the issues, no?

Teyemittisi

Looking at this jialat Liao all male who serve NS cannot participate in elections… all filthy mouth… later dig out their NS video or text

also can anyone tell me where to find saint to represent me
Not every nsf swore like no tomorrow… limbei hardly swore during NS days .. because feel so no style .. limbei is a man of substance and style

jeffprobst

His complain just sounded like most Singaporean about things and life in their different stages of life.

But knowing individuals were jump on the wagon to attack him during this period, just flabbergasted by the timing of the leak by the individual.

the_dog

with "friends" like that who needs enemies ?

think not everyone is fortunate enough to have chats that automatically disappear/ delete

:ROFLMAO:

jeffprobst

Certainly not your history of anti-PAP replies lol
I guess you missed my posts where I said I was impressed with TPL. And how much I admired LKY.

You can think I’m anti-PAP for all I care. But telling people to “grow up” just because we have different political views, maybe you’re the one who needs to grow up.

lalalalalala

I saw a female Facebook post

she say andre has a filthy mouth

Seem like women cannot accept men scold Hokkien vulgarity Eg Charlie Bravo?
This kind are the worst. Very sure if is amdk scold whatever vulgar is consider sexy

testart

Difference between all of us and him is that he's now a public figure and standing for election.

I'm sure many public figures also rant but they are smart to do it not to do it through text where there's a paper trail.
Okay

I think that’s why many guys dun want join politics in Singapore

surely when young did something naive mah like kena jio go visit lup sup KTV

If can go back time, wouldn’t do it again

inmyopinion

My take the the F-filled Telegram chat by WP’s Andre Low:

I welcome all candidates of every political stripe who have never used a swear word in their life, whether in public or private conversation or with imaginary friends, whether in their youth or dotage, to come to my wall. I welcome polite people, including saints and stupid people.

Afternote: Have we descended to this? Complaining about people using swear words in private conversation as unfit for political office? No matter who Andre Low swore at, whether at a resident or a civil servant or a company in his private conversations, I would think this pales in comparison with the SILENCE emanating from his opposite number in Jalan Kayu over a far more important issue. Ng Chee Meng has put up a rather lame response on how he handled the Income-Allianz deal and seems intent on zipping his lips.

Can someone please leak about what was happening in NTUC Income then, what he had said in private conversation and his views on detractors like Tan Suee Chieh? That would be a more important disclosure in my view, provided that the leaker is an authoritative source with authentic evidence.

So let’s get our priorities right. I hope the Jalan Kayu voter isn’t comparing the rantings of an angry young man with the NTUC leader who can’t understand the meaning of words like transparency and accountability. I sure hope that the PAP leaders won’t pick up the F ball and run with it because it’s scoring an own goal.

https://www.facebook.com/share/p/168SXKyPvX/

jq1986

I guess you missed my posts where I said I was impressed with TPL.

You can think I’m anti-PAP for all I care. But telling people to “grow up” just because we have different political views, maybe you’re the one who needs to grow up.
I didn't say "grow up". Show me where I said that. Oh I insinuated it? That's a serious allegation, can you prove it?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.