[GE2025] Punggol GRC

Laneige

all except the 2 ridout rajahs are pinky man. LW need his own ppl to carry out his policies.

I don’t understand why JT can be in charge of many impt things because don’t really find her capable

Pls pls....remember. The SGH Hep C saga that led to 8 deaths !

Who is the one that siam gao gao with No Blame Culture ?

8 deaths, uplorried, kaput, gone just like that. Imagine if this happened to your luv ones.
This one bky
I forgot the outcome but my impression back then Shld b wa like this nia Ah (outcome of consequences)

Sad Panda

GKY, u like that say shoot your own team member wor
true colours already. exaggerated promises! dangling carrots! sheltered walkways! this is what a PAP candidate do best. when your rice bowl is at stake, who huanlo your team maters, each for their own!!!! chiong ahhh

kyang69

But BTO is not under his purview mah, it is under Desmond Lee.
What GKY is talking about??

And raises another red flag, why BTO got quality issue and Desmond Lee not handling it for the last 5 years after getting elected?? This show he is sleeping on the job again right??

eggie011

He's going to be the man with many portfolios. First, he's going to look into jobs for Sinkies. Then he's going to look into BTO's quality issues. Probably will solve our transport issues as well as a side task. Better vote the man in. 🤣

28cMostlyCloudy

orh hor…… harpreet holding hammer and pointing. the pappy ibs are going to crop away the smiling faces on the stall owners and put it big big on front page of some tabloid newspaper tonight liao….. headline will be something like "工人党:不选反对党后果严重"

The caption will be

"Harpreet got violence tendency. Threaten to hammer punggol resident if don't support him"

s-ghost

if in his position as DPM already never do anything liao, what you expect him to do as an elected MP of the GRC?

don't come bullcrap us that this is not his job as DPM, you mean none of the previous punggol MPs raised it up at all to him? there was even a ultra senior minister in the team hor

uRiZEn

Lol since respect him alot parachute him to termasick loh since he is indispensable.

For someone who is not even in parliament have to endorse Gan. How come she knows if the public doesn't know leh?

Wstc333

true colours already. exaggerated promises! dangling carrots! sheltered walkways! this is what a PAP candidate do best. when your rice bowl is at stake, who huanlo your team maters, each for their own!!!! chiong ahhh
desmond dio pwn gao gao :s13:

snapp

Deputy Prime Minister Gan Kim Yong hopes to draw on his two decades of experience in politics to improve the lives of Punggol residents — for as long as he can.

The 66-year-old, who is contesting in his sixth general election, said while the decision on whether he stays beyond one term — if elected — lies with the Prime Minister, he wants to continue "building" Punggol in any capacity.

"Even if I am asked to step down, I will continue working with residents, serving the community in whichever way I can," Gan told AsiaOne on Tuesday (April 29) after a walkabout at One Punggol.

And if it were up to him? The People's Action Party (PAP) veteran said he would “continue for as long as [he] can.”

Gan previously served as MP for Chua Chu Kang GRC for 14 years, holding key portfolios such as Manpower and Health, and now Minister for Trade and Industry.

"This is not a job, a vocation. It's a sense of mission… to serve people. That will continue to drive me on."

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/g...punggol-residents-even-if-hes-asked-step-down

van123

He's going to be the man with many portfolios. First, he's going to look into jobs for Sinkies. Then he's going to look into BTO's quality issues. Probably will solve our transport issues as well as a side task. Better vote the man in. 🤣
What had his team mates been doing if he needs to fix so much issues for them

Courage

Why can't he "solve" all these issues while he is still in the cabinet. This is so absurd

uRiZEn

How the hell the bto flats passed quality check leh? Got no iso 9001?

Sad Panda

desmond dio pwn gao gao :s13:
desmond and brother Ng cfm got heavily spammed groupchat without GKY inside... say knn, because he best friend with PM now we 2 become sac. that time pinky still say i how satki one, now act what also no use alr...

AngeLx

The things people can say.. :mad: :mad:

Later say dang dang is les..
They running out of tactics so do personal attacks.

They should focus on what policies etc they can do for Singaporeans, not trying to fix opposition.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.