[GE2025] West Coast-Jurong West GRC

ZacharyA

What is this?

誰喊大聲誰就贏 is it?

(Read in Hokkien)

And it appears to be initiated by the PAP side one, led by the PAP candidate AWN.

This just proves that as the election is heating up, people are getting desperate and high on emotions, trying to squeeze out as much attention and votes as possible in the last 48hrs.

Chiong ah!!!! Shout ah!!!

ZacharyA

Tenpai

PSP got high chance to flip this IMO

They are more centrist and collected in their statements

WP might come off as too left and woke for some, especially raising the very touchy issue of Israel-Palestine conflict

Even my parents feel that TCB has kind grandpa vibe and his statements all very measured. Too bad we not living in PSP-contested wards

flowerpalms

the china snack food stall at pioneer mrt & kopitiam below will thank PSP for the extra patrons LOL. confirm packed.

cos their grassroot gold 90 FM them... the grass root really PLP to the max & they give a lot of red eggs.
Think should be the kopitiam. Many people will have dinner there before going to the stadium. Pioneer Mall also

eq2addict

Ah Lian Mifen, chicken wings power...

Standby 20kg of chicken wings!!!
the pioneer mrt kopitiam already not enough sitting on normal days liao. for folks wanting to eat , probly will need to tabao or walk 7mins to pioneer mall but its different direction , away from the stadium ( with mac , koufu , jw hawker centre )

Jurong640

Hahahaha all the names big big, can somebody go CSI and post their profile here lol.... xia suay!!! still say PAP is whiter than white? Their volunteers and activists are so low class and unscrupulous.

Hope PAP / Shawn Huang can make a statement about this. Else their swing votes bye bye liao.

Come to PSP :)
Ya lor. The rukus just now at the calm estate of Nanyang, seemed to be planned out one. Otherwise, why there is ranting of party names.

Shawn itself in Jurong Spring isn't good. After Tharman left, he went to Taman Jurong and resided there. Didn't come back to Jurong Spring, even though he said he double hatting. He left with the Blk 505 market sagat

the_dog

Dr Joshua Vm Kuma, PBM​

Vice-Chairman, Taman Jurong CCC
The Public Service Star, 2022
Jurong GRC

Seems quite real to me!

if true its the Chairman & Vice Chairman of CCC in the chat ??

Mr Goh Peng Tong, BBM

Honorary Chairman, Taman Jurong CCC

The Public Service Star (Bar), 2021

Jurong GRC

ZacharyA

WP might come off as too left and woke for some, especially raising the very touchy issue of Israel-Palestine conflict

Even my parents feel that TCB has kind grandpa vibe and his statements all very measured. Too bad we not living in PSP-contested wards

My parents are, and I hope I didn't have to tell them to vote for PSP since it was the very same TCB who helped us in the times we needed most - in my growing up years, my parents both blue collar. And gotten bursaries from PAP / TCB yearly in all 6 years of primary school.

ZacharyA

My parents are, and I hope I didn't have to tell them to vote for PSP since it was the very same TCB who helped us in the times we needed most - in my growing up years, my parents both blue collar. And gotten bursaries from PAP / TCB yearly in all 6 years of primary school.

But I will remind them tomorrow to vote for PSP when I visit them.

Jurong640

True. Just now I saw them at market and spoke to the team. I saw lots of aunties and unces going forward to speak to Dr Tan and our Hero Mr Leong.

I witnessed it, stallholders were all smiles when Dr Tan approached them.

Just for people's info, Dr Tan Cheng Bock and his residents in Ama Keng villages moved down to Jurong, Boon Lay and CCK area. Most of his patients are in the 60s and 70s. Most remember him vividly.

ZacharyA

The screenshot of the whatapps group. The names of the members can be seen clearly. Anyhow google can see most of them all laojiao PAP grassroots volunteers.. got doctor somemore.. abit throw face ar..no class at all…😂

they will say the SS is doctored... hehehehe

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.