[GE2025] West Coast-Jurong West GRC

jiagong

Wow. So much strategising like fighting war. They can become secret police or paramilitary wing already. Next is to go rally and identify all opposition supporters?

They are so scared of losing a few seats lol

DicDok

Better to sacrifices DL than himself. Very good to divert problems to DL.
DL has done a bad job for the past 4 years, from completion of bto flats, quality of flats, resale price, sers etc. so many problems we heard about HDB when he is in-charge.
Cannot recall anything he has done right for the past 4 years.

ZacharyA

True. Just now I saw them at market and spoke to the team. I saw lots of aunties and unces going forward to speak to Dr Tan and our Hero Mr Leong.

I witnessed it, stallholders were all smiles when Dr Tan approached them.

Just for people's info, Dr Tan Cheng Bock and his residents in Ama Keng villages moved down to Jurong, Boon Lay and CCK area. Most of his patients are in the 60s and 70s. Most remember him vividly.

PSP has die hard supporters, just like how other areas have die hard opposition supporters / anti establishment.

Most important are the swing votes, who previously voted for PAP in 2020. Those are the key votes to translate into PSP votes in 2025.

Those are the key votes who will topple the majority 50+% to PSP instead of PAP.

the_dog

PAP funny la

They can put mole to oppo.

Of course oppo can put mole inside PAP

So before they want "expose" oppo on something

They better make sure their backyard is clean first

but but but...they really want to throw mud on oppo

but but but.....their own backyard is a mess

its-a-tough-one-top-chef.gif

mike-q

Wow. So much strategising like fighting war. They can become secret police or paramilitary wing already. Next is to go rally and identify all opposition supporters?
if only they can spent so much effort like that to fight cost of lving

ZacharyA

Is the economical bee hoon stall the same as before?

2 weeks ago when I was there during lunch, don't feel like the same, not so much crowd.

I don't know, I last went during Covid, end 2020. After prawn fishing in Amakeng - oops I mean Lim Chu Kang... Then 3-4am bring my ex gf go Pioneer to jiak Ah Lian Mifen before sending her home in Hillview around 4-5am.... Those were the days.

zethanos

DL has done a bad job for the past 4 years, from completion of bto flats, quality of flats, resale price, sers etc. so many problems we heard about HDB when he is in-charge.
Cannot recall anything he has done right for the past 4 years.
He plan to plant million 🌴. Inline with the PSP.. kudos to him 😁

Lchlch

They are so scared of losing a few seats lol
Probably so n they might feel it now..

Jurong640

My parents are, and I hope I didn't have to tell them to vote for PSP since it was the very same TCB who helped us in the times we needed most - in my growing up years, my parents both blue collar. And gotten bursaries from PAP / TCB yearly in all 6 years of primary school.
Yeah. That day was speaking with my uncle who is staying in Bukit Panjang SMC, he said Dr Tan last time helped him put stitches on his leg when he was a kid. Dr Tan is a good doctor there.

For those enjoying free Sunday parking, all thanks to Dr Tan
For those who are able to study poly or uni and paying using parents CPF, it's Dr Tan's idea.

zethanos

I don't know, I last went during Covid, end 2020. After prawn fishing in Amakeng - oops I mean Lim Chu Kang... Then 3-4am bring my ex gf go Pioneer to jiak Ah Lian Mifen before sending her home in Hillview around 4-5am.... Those were the days.
Paiseh bro.. I almost see the “Jiak” as “piak”. My apologies.😂

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.