[GE2025] Jalan Kayu SMC

buttertrade69

I can think this is a PAP supporter, a scum and lowest lifeform who wants to backstab the WP candidate.
Tell me about TCJ a general, a minister, devout Christian, married man with 2 adult kids having several years Affair with PAP MP. Why did two PAP people having an affair?
I think whether is he a PAP supporter, this is call 为民除害. preventing a hypocrite person to be MP. Before he do more harm to the party or the resident. It is WP never do candidate screening again?

NTB2DO

I think whether is he a PAP supporter, this is call 为民除害. preventing a hypocrite person to be MP. Before he do more harm to the party or the resident. It is WP never do candidate screening again?
Let the JK SMC voters decide lah.

One thing for sure is, I would never ever want to have a backstabbing friend like this!!

NTB2DO

I can think this is a PAP supporter, a scum and lowest lifeform who wants to backstab the WP candidate.
Tell me about TCJ a general, a minister, devout Christian, married man with 2 adult kids having several years Affair with PAP MP. Why did two PAP people having an affair?
TCJ use to be my MP (he was later replaced by TSL) whom my kids had received edusave award from in an edusave award ceremony many years ago. During the ceremony he shared a very touching video promoting family values and I was pretty impressed. Because of that I had actually regarded him to be one of the better PAP politicians around...

And then this.

Dr Stephen Strange

As much as I dislike NCM, I think NCM sure win because of this. Everyone already tried so hard to whack NCM for his NTUC Income blunder. But AL really didn’t do himself any favors.

GhostZM

All those who are criticising Andre Low must have never said the f word or f word equivalent in other languages, in their lives before..

CheerS!!!;)

buttertrade69

I suddenly all the so called close friend come in to do damage control liao. The authenticity of these so called close friend very sus.

kmkimlo

TCJ use to be my MP (he was later replaced by TSL) whom my kids had received edusave award from in an edusave award ceremony many years ago. During the ceremony he shared a very touching video promoting family values and I was pretty impressed. And I had actually regarded him as one of the better PAP politicians around...
until he go eat mangoes loh :(

Insatiable_creat

Blowing up Andre's F comments in his private chat group can show how desperate the IBs are... Lol.

Our real bros are always those who swear and curse together over things under the sun in chat groups/gatherings... That doesn't make them any lesser in their private and professional lives. Those who disagree dun have any real bros in life.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.