[GE2025] West Coast-Jurong West GRC

Sad Panda

we all like to joke about secret missions and sabotages... didn't think it is realz for real... jin satki mens lightning gang

letonzy

i heard my mum say , when they just started campaigning , 1 of the coffee shop owner ( there are 2 coffeeshop in st 91 town centre) try to shoo the psp team away . telling them not to campaign in the coffeeshop. ( the 2 coffee shops owner is probly affilated with PAP & their grassroots )

Ah bui is AWN supporters too
power lah Ah bui, I will visit the coffeshop more often

letonzy

Opposition ward after May 4. I am quite sure that PAP / PSP will request for a recount, regardless who win, because I reckon the margins will be very slim.

Of course I will be happy to be proven wrong that PSP wins by a comfortable margin. 55% : PAP 45% aka 10% margin but quite unlikely.

I think PSP might edge out with 52/48 or 53/47

we dont want nanyang to turn into slum🙁. we want nanyang to flourish 👨‍🍳

eq2addict

I stay there for very long liao , it's an widely know among the stall holders and regulars there

owner killed a man , sentenced to 8 months only 🙂
i stay there so long but i just eat n go . dont care their taiji one 🤣 but no wonder why they got so many FT cleaners . i thought govt got quota cap , but seems their cleaners & servers is 100% FT

angelichound

i stay there so long but i just eat n go . dont care their taiji one 🤣 but no wonder why they got so many FT cleaners . i thought govt got quota cap , but seems their cleaners & servers is 100% FT
aiya all the quota ,go ask the bosses

got use loophole anot 🙂

MOM come to with this quota to make it diffcult for business to hire low skilled workers

cet87

i heard my mum say , when they just started campaigning , 1 of the coffee shop owner ( there are 2 coffeeshop in st 91 town centre) try to shoo the psp team away . telling them not to campaign in the coffeeshop. ( the 2 coffee shops owner is probly affilated with PAP & their grassroots )
which coffeeshop? i need to boycott them.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.