jiagong
Wow. I won't be surprised if our local media publishes this in the current age.
If he was a candidate in my area, these messages won't be material in me voting or not voting for him. Simply because behind closed doors, he is not the only one with similar thinking. You think behind close doors, other MPs are not cursing difficults residents they encounter in the MPS? Andre exposed his called ID to resident. Who proceeded to call him EVERYDAY! Other MPs won't curse? How about u gimme your number and I call you everyday? Will you curse? Like I said, the only difference is if there are people betraying you. These people are politicians. Not highly enlighened monks. What you see is not what you get.Betrayal of trust of Residents to the MAX. Never put in effort to help residents who come to seek help from him.
Actually, there are a lot of WP candidates are in this GE2025 for the wrong reasons. There are many inactive WP who never walks the ground for many years and suddenly walk the ground only recently for this GE.
If you have friends in WP. You will know more.
Actually the whole Hougang Teochew Ah SENGs like to say knnccb hor.Who cares?
I bet if we can dug out TCJ phone, he will have tons of sexy photos of CLH. But who cares. They both adults. They want to f 24/7 is their business.
he got ask for free F1 tickets or not? He got ask for free lady Gaga tickets or not? Can dug out?
Scold f one like an angry uncle so what? 90% of the population complains and f here f there everyday. Yes including teachers who privately say ‘goodness gracious me’ for their impossible students. Doesn’t mean they want to total give up. Is just that sometimes they so irritating they spoil your day. It happens. So what if he complains self entitled residents calling him 24/7. He is volunteer. Not slave. He deserve respect and life too.
rubbish. If u tell me he degrades women like our famous natchsider or sharing racist tropes or share pedo stuff, then yes, lock him up. But f mark lee and grab? Please lah, I also f them before. Cause they are just irritating.
they seem to have forgotten xia xuay..i mean u look at some of the things said in parliament. Some stuffs which don't sound very nice. At the same time, the same people say how they will help and serve the people. From either side. You think behind closed doors its actually better? only difference is they have no one to expose their private msgs. Or rather for some of them, no one dares to do so.
In such a context, that is why I said I actually find there's nothing wrong with those messages.
sagu is shocked that with this high level of education he had received over the years, it turned out such character
”Andre holds a Bachelor of Laws (First Class Honours) from University College London, where he graduated 3rd in his cohort, and a Master of Business Administration from INSEAD, where he was a Tomorrow’s Leaders Scholar. He is admitted as an Advocate and Solicitor of the Singapore Bar, though he is not in active practice.”
#saguwisdom![]()
so far we oni haveIn fact, I don't believe anyone if they tell me they had never swore in their entire lives... The true judge of character is whether they'd be way too willing to do so in a public setting.
sagu is shocked that with this high level of education he had received over the years, it turned out such character
”Andre holds a Bachelor of Laws (First Class Honours) from University College London, where he graduated 3rd in his cohort, and a Master of Business Administration from INSEAD, where he was a Tomorrow’s Leaders Scholar. He is admitted as an Advocate and Solicitor of the Singapore Bar, though he is not in active practice.”
#saguwisdom![]()
At least provide field report mah…Who cares?
I bet if we can dug out TCJ phone, he will have tons of sexy photos of CLH. But who cares. They both adults. They want to f 24/7 is their business.
he got ask for free F1 tickets or not? He got ask for free lady Gaga tickets or not? Can dug out?
Scold f one like an angry uncle so what? 90% of the population complains and f here f there everyday. Yes including teachers who privately say ‘goodness gracious me’ for their impossible students. Doesn’t mean they want to total give up. Is just that sometimes they so irritating they spoil your day. It happens. So what if he complains self entitled residents calling him 24/7. He is volunteer. Not slave. He deserve respect and life too.
rubbish. If u tell me he degrades women like our famous natchsider or sharing racist tropes or share pedo stuff, then yes, lock him up. But f mark lee and grab? Please lah, I also f them before. Cause they are just irritating.
sagu hopes as WP leader, Pritam Singh, will game up and do the right thing to show accountability with his decision to field this vulgar chap in Japan Kayou as WP quality candidate
#saguwisdom![]()
same. everyone is adult but still acting like primary school kid.i really dunno wat the furore is all about. if u pass bmt and never learn swearing u are not sinkie.......
Sengkang GRC candidate Louis Chua said Mr Low’s messages were sent to close friends in a private chat group.
“We all express ourselves differently… I do believe that we all want to be authentic and we want to be ourselves with our own close friends,” he said.
So that means this candidate true authentic self is a person who like to swear and criticized the meet the MP resident. Yet in front of everyone say he will serve the resident with heart. well done