BunnyPancake

This one most memorable and epic:

6a00d83451b52369e2014e88137efb970d-pi

But later:
tnp-31-mar-2011.jpg

:s13: :s13: :s13:

edit: not stirring or siding any political parties. But just lol at the reporting.

Audio8

i mean u look at some of the things said in parliament. Some stuffs which don't sound very nice. At the same time, the same people say how they will help and serve the people. From either side. You think behind closed doors its actually better? only difference is they have no one to expose their private msgs. Or rather for some of them, no one dares to do so.

In such a context, that is why I said I actually find there's nothing wrong with those messages.
Betrayal of trust of Residents to the MAX. Never put in effort to help residents who come to seek help from him.

Actually, there are a lot of WP candidates are in this GE2025 for the wrong reasons. There are many inactive WP who never walks the ground for many years and suddenly walk the ground only recently for this GE.

If you have friends in WP. You will know more.

kimsix

Several messages appeared to be about his work at a Meet-The-People Session.

The messages recounted how he could not get through to a resident unless he turned off his caller ID blocking service.

“They proceeded to call me every day on my personal number. IMO, these people can f*** off,” a message read.

Do you want a MIA MP? This is how to serve the resident with heart.

i don’t understand this phrase? Means he cannot contact his one of resident ?

How did it mean he mia?

lalalalalala

Actually what's wrong with saying ****.

Dbs outage i also ****ing tulan what. Everything cannot work.. and it's not 1 time but multiple time. And even once all the card cannot work atm cannot withdraw cannot buy thing eat outside.

And then come stinktel and starfark. It's true. Even to this day **** stinktel and their expensive plans. I ported out and am happier now

Actually his complaints are what sinkie will complain about. I don't see anything wrong. Even jo teo also tu lan the fighter plane

messi7

How many swearing we hear during our army days?

tell the white ibs don’t come and act all mighty clean la

didn’t a leaked audio of CCS kpkb make the rounds previously also? The whites aren’t anything better

BBClone

Of course, they want to broadcast this without appearing like the personal attack came from the white side.

More importantly, they do it on a Chinese newspaper so the old fecking boomers are influenced.

Itsthatguy

Actually people who swear is more likely to do things what they think is right. Those act proper one will most probably only toe the party line. Need to ask yourself whether you need a MP that only toe the party line or a real MP that speak for you.

True. If we are constantly worried about what others think of us and their judgement, we are living their lives, and not our own.

Nuclear Boy

I have done my fair share of crapping on P Gupta (and his kakis) and the sell-out that is the current DBS. In public. And rightfully so. I am not alone.

Foreign "invaders" and sell-outs need to be called out for greater public awareness.

kindaichi83

Who cares?

I bet if we can dug out TCJ phone, he will have tons of sexy photos of CLH. But who cares. They both adults. They want to f 24/7 is their business.

he got ask for free F1 tickets or not? He got ask for free lady Gaga tickets or not? Can dug out?

Scold f one like an angry uncle so what? 90% of the population complains and f here f there everyday. Yes including teachers who privately say ‘goodness gracious me’ for their impossible students. Doesn’t mean they want to total give up. Is just that sometimes they so irritating they spoil your day. It happens. So what if he complains self entitled residents calling him 24/7. He is volunteer. Not slave. He deserve respect and life too.

rubbish. If u tell me he degrades women like our famous natchsider or sharing racist tropes or share pedo stuff, then yes, lock him up. But f mark lee and grab? Please lah, I also f them before. Cause they are just irritating.

vee4044

I think most of the boomer also don't know what happen to the Allianz deal. they just echo what WP and other oppo party had said. Oppo just used this to make the situation agree. A lot of boomer don't even care about insurance
Boomers Vote is Like or dun like. Got CDC Voucher more important. The rest secondary.

So Boomers Children must Educate them to U turn..... 😆 :ROFLMAO: 😅

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.