[GE2025] Jalan Kayu SMC

kimsix

Ivan lim gana by his own rsm, his foreign workers. Sounds like a typical one who likes to step on others for his own gains

Andre sounds like an Edmwer. No comparison. I sarpork andre, he probably got clone accounts here

the_dog

pls lah, as though the volunteers at the white MPS are all angels themselves. there are so many stories of rude, arrogant and nasty volunteers you have to deal with before you get to see the MP.
pretty sure they have the same thoughts about pesky residents bugging them

fortunecat

He dun have to withdraw but I feel his chance of winning will definitely be affected.

keywin

Mainstream media didn't bother to investigate who leaked the screenshots? Like nobody bothered about the social media account which leaked the Leon-Nicole video?

xdivider

Andre just sounds like what the average edmw person always says.. nothing wrong.. so I think he will get the support of edmw people..
Wish him well but from start he is a VERY long shot anyway. was disappointed one of the big ones din come over.....

Coaster

I think if Andre withdraw, Jalan Kayu residents and the whole of Singapore minus the PAP will be very disappointed.

Insatiable_creat

not only f words.. if i look into the contents.. he scolded all SG companies and sinkies..

He was talking to his "trusted" friends. Most people would just talk co.ck within their close cliques.

I wonder how many said wanna marry dang, but who would really do it..

pclow59

How about 老佛爷?
You mean this ?
ho-ching-monkey-fb.jpg

tokong

sdp that candidate also won't win liao. a few days ago got the saga.

krikering

He should not withdraw because now his SMC will prove that sg really hate PAP if he win in the end

it’s really a test
If NCM and GKY never withdraw, why should Andre Low withdraw?

The NTUC Income-Allianz Insurance is so consequential to everyone, we all literally will 100% pay more insurance premiums on top of our already high insurance costs (Not talking about investment kinds but just the basic e.g helathcare, etc.).

The news broke up in July 2024, Tan Suee Chieh himself confirmed he emailed NCM a few times but he Did NOT bother to reply at all.

He only spoke about it a few days ago, even now he still depends on LHL, etc. to speak up for him despite being the Secretary-General of NTUC since 2018 and was once the CDF.

He is not young, he will be 57 years old this year.

Even now, PAP still cannot decide whether him/GKY is the person responsible and changes there narrative when Tan Suee Chieh posts something new everyday.

Do anybody think he is sincerely apologetic and has been accountable for his actions?

NTUC Income-Allianz Insurance deal is not a private chat setting scenario hor, it concerns you, me and everyone else.

I am honestly sure that everyone is aware of how SERIOUS the implications are, if the NTUC Income - Allianz Insurance deal did indeed went through.

dt1002

I am quite disappointed in this F saga because it suddenly reminds me of R saga that implicated WP leadership. So now instead of sending the ruling party a strong message about not endorsing certain candidates with unpopular characteristics, both candidates aint fantastic.

The theme is now changed to electing someone who can better serve Jalan Kayu residents.

So i wont want to talk too much about my views. My simple question is:

Jalan Kayu residents, u will not be able to send a message to the next ruling government, so are you going to vote that someone who can ultimately serve you better?
[/QUOTE
Tomorrow last day . Somemore is aka union labour day.
Be prepare.
.. keep the card on the last day.
more news may dig out from candidate.

And after tomorrow ,many cannot and no chance at all to defend themselves even is minor mistake or innocent.
Basically who control the information infrastructure gain the upper hand.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.