He can't stay in job?Don’t really prefer him can’t stay in job and foul mouth
but don’t really prefer ntuc man also
tough choice
He complain abt ppl spam call him right? Not mps whatOh... Really? So mps also must block?![]()
Parliament is not a start up company.Such CVs are common today. Esp with startup companies. If you are in the recruitment business, you will know.
And wtf is low Teck kiangThink he is related to low Teck kiang.
read carefully. he had a call blocking service and UNBLOCK in order to contact said resident who proceeded to use his personal number as a hotline DAILY.....
U baby?And wtf is low Teck kiang
Agree but he was not in start ups leh they are huge firms btwSuch CVs are common today. Esp with startup companies. If you are in the recruitment business, you will know.
Have ah. Got one PAP candidate WhatsApp message kena leaked, got operation PAP Harass PSP, out there to harass PSP. His team (got couple of names listed), all acknowledge the behavior, some more got mention bring children. LolNoticed alot of leaks of opposition but none for miw
I’m not sure about the full picture, but from what I hear, most of my friends, who are usually PAP voters, are saying WP is jialat liao.the leaked telegram message seems like helping andre to gain traction.
miw just scored an own goal i guess.![]()
low teck kiang. sorry cannot resist........And wtf is low Teck kiang
That's the giss of the problem. He actually hated the meet the people session to the extend of blocking them and expressed his frustration with vulgarity. So, how can anyone trust that he will not repeat that with the "Meet the MP" session?
Can share Alexis video ?I’m not sure about the full picture, but from what I hear, most of my friends, who are usually PAP voters, are saying WP is jialat liao.
As for the smear campaign against Andre and Alexis, it seems like even though their private messages and the video of Alexis parading herself among friends in a restaurant were constantly being shared today and yesterday respectively, no one seems to really gives a damn about it.
Honestly, it looks like the individuals tried very hard to stir trouble: making Andre look bad because of the private messages, and trying to paint Alexis as promiscuous because of the video.
How did he treated people?Agree but he was not in start ups leh they are huge firms btw
he lawyer -> train under Davinder did his pupilage there so must be above a year
move inhouse 1 year two roles in same company
Move to do products when he’s lawyer 6 mths
move to do tech again different area 1.5 years
After that move to do consultancy 2 years then now move again at 3 mths
No one moves from lawyer to products to tech to consultancy to fintech. All in a short time. Cause if you cut it in one field like law you won’t move away from it
couple with the way he treats people when people approach him. Probably not a great cv or candidate. Now extrapolate what it means when he is elected and what he will do for you?
You read this, and immediately requested? LOLCan share Alexis video ?
... the video of Alexis parading herself among friends in a restaurant ... and trying to paint Alexis as promiscuous because of the video.