[GE2025] Jalan Kayu SMC

coyote

read carefully. he had a call blocking service and UNBLOCK in order to contact said resident who proceeded to use his personal number as a hotline DAILY.....

🤔 sorry boss ... I read few times. Really do not understand. 🤔🙏🙏🙏

eeLoyH

Such CVs are common today. Esp with startup companies. If you are in the recruitment business, you will know.
Agree but he was not in start ups leh they are huge firms btw

he lawyer -> train under Davinder did his pupilage there so must be above a year

move inhouse 1 year two roles in same company

Move to do products when he’s lawyer 6 mths

move to do tech again different area 1.5 years

After that move to do consultancy 2 years then now move again at 3 mths

No one moves from lawyer to products to tech to consultancy to fintech. All in a short time. Cause if you cut it in one field like law you won’t move away from it

couple with the way he treats people when people approach him. Probably not a great cv or candidate. Now extrapolate what it means when he is elected and what he will do for you?

Monstruo^

Noticed alot of leaks of opposition but none for miw
Have ah. Got one PAP candidate WhatsApp message kena leaked, got operation PAP Harass PSP, out there to harass PSP. His team (got couple of names listed), all acknowledge the behavior, some more got mention bring children. Lol

jeffprobst

the leaked telegram message seems like helping andre to gain traction.

miw just scored an own goal i guess. :grin:
I’m not sure about the full picture, but from what I hear, most of my friends, who are usually PAP voters, are saying WP is jialat liao.

As for the smear campaign against Andre and Alexis, it seems like even though their private messages and the video of Alexis parading herself among friends in a restaurant were constantly being shared today and yesterday respectively, no one seems to really gives a damn about it.

Honestly, it looks like the individuals tried very hard to stir trouble: making Andre look bad because of the private messages, and trying to paint Alexis as promiscuous because of the video.

TopGun

That's the giss of the problem. He actually hated the meet the people session to the extend of blocking them and expressed his frustration with vulgarity. So, how can anyone trust that he will not repeat that with the "Meet the MP" session?

You have misconstrued the situation again. Andre has blocked his personal number from being visible. He did not block the callers. And you went on to create fiction by claiming that he hated the MPS! What nonense. Can you please learn to read?

qhong61

I’m not sure about the full picture, but from what I hear, most of my friends, who are usually PAP voters, are saying WP is jialat liao.

As for the smear campaign against Andre and Alexis, it seems like even though their private messages and the video of Alexis parading herself among friends in a restaurant were constantly being shared today and yesterday respectively, no one seems to really gives a damn about it.

Honestly, it looks like the individuals tried very hard to stir trouble: making Andre look bad because of the private messages, and trying to paint Alexis as promiscuous because of the video.
Can share Alexis video ?

qhong61

Agree but he was not in start ups leh they are huge firms btw

he lawyer -> train under Davinder did his pupilage there so must be above a year

move inhouse 1 year two roles in same company

Move to do products when he’s lawyer 6 mths

move to do tech again different area 1.5 years

After that move to do consultancy 2 years then now move again at 3 mths

No one moves from lawyer to products to tech to consultancy to fintech. All in a short time. Cause if you cut it in one field like law you won’t move away from it

couple with the way he treats people when people approach him. Probably not a great cv or candidate. Now extrapolate what it means when he is elected and what he will do for you?
How did he treated people?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.