Fat hope! Sinkies never forgive, never forget
This one is bao jiak by NCM
Fat hope! Sinkies never forgive, never forget
Why didn't AL visits the residents? Did he make any effort to reach out to the residents? He simply ask the residents to FxxK Off in his private chat.
He appears to be so wholesome and proclaim to serve and help the residents with all his hearts on National TV. What a hypocrite and betray the trust the residents have placed on him.
It is more than a resident that he asked to FxxK Off.i convinced myself, CNA only show 1 incident of a resident. no claims of NUMEROUS residents.......
It is more than a resident that AL asked to FxxK Off.i believe u went out of context with me here as i am discussing about his action for the resident…
but I believe your word of him making no effort for resident is unsubstantiated over a single rant… ? And it seem u are going the same narrative multiple times on this thread? I am wondering if u are here for proper discussion?
Fernvale residents value Gan Tiam Poh's sincere attempts to connect with us during his time.
I just hope the median voter here realized that Bro Ng will not bother to, and hence vote Andre in.
again, CNA says otherwise. my link is from CNA. your links pls..........It is more than a resident that he asked to FxxK Off.
It is in CNA, Reddit, Yahlah But podcast, blue cats podcast and many other podcasts in YouTube. You go see yourself to convince yourself
mai expose ncm lahYou no heart to serve one lah… wayang only… wayang people join wayang party
Not only applicable to GST. Post covid increase until now nothing has came down.Actually if you hear the explanation from Minister from podcast. Actually it does make sense to increase GST.
Remove GST as suggested by some or reduce the rate is not impossible once you increase it however. Because prices won’t come down. Businessman won’t decrease prices because you decrease GST
Can you elaborate more on your observation?Ltk is good and I mean very good
its the enforcement of the whole thing thats messed up........their projection are based on everyone playing nice.....Actually if you hear the explanation from Minister from podcast. Actually it does make sense to increase GST.
Remove GST as suggested by some or reduce the rate is not impossible once you increase it however. Because prices won’t come down. Businessman won’t decrease prices because you decrease GST
If I recall correctly, during a closed-door meeting, someone referred to us Singaporeans as 'Xia Suay"
His action simply showed that he make no effort to reach out to the residents at all.
He also asked CNA, Singtel, Prism, DBS, Civil Service to FxxK Off.
He seem anti government and anti local companies.
It is in CNA, Reddit, Yahlah But podcast, blue cats podcast and many other podcasts in YouTube. You go see yourself to convince yourself
Built something from nothing...it says alot ....enough said...Can you elaborate more on your observation?
he keeps bumping up old replies. i oredi answered him on that one, he no answer, bump it up, hope noone correct him again. however, dun bump my reply pls. today not working i got whole day to play......i believe u went out of context with me here as i am discussing about his action for the resident…
but I believe your word of him making no effort for resident is unsubstantiated over a single rant… ? And it seem u are going the same narrative multiple times on this thread? I am wondering if u are here for proper discussion?
shameful conduct by PAP MPs and ministers. GST is something that impacts Singaporeans so heavily but it's just a game and laughters for them.
Seem like a troll/ spammer, and thank you for preventing other from being misled by himhe keeps bumping up old replies. i oredi answered him on that one, he no answer, bump it up, hope noone correct him again. however, dun bump my reply pls. today not working i got whole day to play......
not the only one trying this tack. ytd i oredi corrected a few......Seem like a troll/ spammer, and thank you for preventing other from being misled by him
Then move to a progressive tax system scheme like the WP/PSP/SDP has been advocating for all along la.Actually if you hear the explanation from Minister from podcast. Actually it does make sense to increase GST.