Chit Chat with Mommy 👍🏻 🗓 ⛪️🎼 ✝️

teagarden

Mai diam diam meritocracy cos moi no really believe in that de. 😌

if ur cousin no cat how they go jb for grocery runs? They pull trolley there like those aunties ah? :s11: :s14:

U know we r currently arnd 6mil mark popz liow? Donno where the fine tuning ish. Sinyapore lang arnd 3.6mil niah. I think sinyapore lang prob going to be minority in our own country soon. If count only Born n bred here one even worst :frown: 🥴

helpzzz…..

Then mommy what you believe in if not meritocracy???

You let the leader lead... Let worker work... Let soldier fight... Let doctor cure... Correct ma...

No cat... He drive rental car in for groceries...

Saudi also citizen are minority in their own country... But they got benefits gao gao... They treat imported workers like shait... So I am not saying it's ideal over there...

It's how government policy balance it out...

And I am not saying our gov is doing a great job...

Just saying competition is good... Just not perverse competition... Which I think our government needs to work hard on as it's kind of not balanced now...

:frown:

HomeMommy

Then mommy what you believe in if not meritocracy???

You let the leader lead... Let worker work... Let soldier fight... Let doctor cure... Correct ma...

No cat... He drive rental car in for groceries...

Saudi also citizen are minority in their own country... But they got benefits gao gao... They treat imported workers like shait... So I am not saying it's ideal over there...

It's how government policy balance it out...

And I am not saying our gov is doing a great job...

Just saying competition is good... Just not perverse competition... Which I think our government needs to work hard on as it's kind of not balanced now...

on paper sounds like it but in reality not so. I feel that the well off ones will mostly have better opportunities as compared to the less privileged ones. :frown:

wah ur cousin jin onz leh. I think he go in also to r&r lah. Arbo u rent a car to drive in just for grocery run not worth leh. :o

i ish ok being minority in country if i am placed as priority by garment but it does not seem the case :frown: 🥴

then can u tell moi why so many ppl make noise on lease decaying but until now no solution? :s11:

teagarden

yo lokun I miss the appt with Orthopadic, dunno if I can remove the cast myself or get appt with Polyclinic to remove can bo ah :flash:

Kranji boss...

Me is charlatan quack...

Remove cast got to use tools dee... How you ownself remove???

Make another appointment lor...

Polyclinic cannot remove for you dee...

Not that I know of...

SongManKranji

Lai mommy
493260334_1243613497132197_7036456096872523198_n.jpg

SongManKranji

Kranji boss...

Me is charlatan quack...

Remove cast got to use tools dee... How you ownself remove???

Make another appointment lor...

Polyclinic cannot remove for you dee...

Not that I know of...

I did call hospeeter, earliest is 3rd Jun, I told them my situation. Cus off say will email them and they will call me probably next wk. I can always go A&E to get cast remove.

teagarden

on paper sounds like it but in reality not so. I feel that the well off ones will mostly have better opportunities as compared to the less privileged ones. :frown:

wah ur cousin jin onz leh. I think he go in also to r&r lah. Arbo u rent a car to drive in just for grocery run not worth leh. :o

i ish ok being minority in country if i am placed as priority by garment but it does not seem the case :frown: 🥴

then can u tell moi why so many ppl make noise on lease decaying but until now no solution? :s11:

This one is asking for perfection liao mommy...

No system is perfect dee... Like where got pure democracy or pure communist or pure meritocracy...

I don't like it but the world is like this... Connections are important... Chio bu get treated better... 1.83m Seon ho get to be called oppa... 1.55m me get to be hiamed...

He bring lao bei lao bu and wife in for some rnr is true also...

Singapore government want to encourage FT in... Unlikely they will show give big differential treatments... They gian all the talents that are currently moving out of HK, US, Britain...

Lol... Because they got no good answer for lease decay la...

It's a big bomb... Who dare to touch it... Just kick it down the road...

Like US debt also the same... Which president got answer for it ...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.