Chit Chat with Mommy 👍🏻 🗓 ⛪️🎼 ✝️

GarnetDragon

Gooda afternoonzz everibardii :super::flash::s25::grin::s12: and welcome a TGIF Fantastic Friday ahead yo~!

sneki-razer.gif

teagarden

but like moi gong gong kind cant ownself help ownself up lvl 怎么办?go tak chek ah? But tiagong many listen liow tak chek end up also cannot find gd jobs :frown: 🥴

Yessu mommy...

I agreed many of the skill future courses are quite useless to find good job...

But then got to see how you define good job also...

Those skill future courses need to improve and iirc good changes are incoming slowly...

you must remember Singapore is built on meritocracy principal...

:frown:

sinkies that can do grocery run in jb one ish wu lui nang cos that means they got cat. Not like moi peasant can only do grocery walk in sg :frown: 🥴

It's ok la mommy...

It means you are still comfortable with ntuc prices lor...

No worries Dee...

My cousin also don't own a cat...

aiya u 意思浅浅 wanna say our garment jin ho cos balanced izzit? Jitao just say no need to wot to promote de mah :o 🥴

No...

I am just stating facts ...

If you big government like Saudi or Brunei...

Their citizens get employed with tons of benefits...

But once oil runs out for them... Hor sei liao...

It is better to expose citizen to competition to sharpen their mind...

A bitter pill to swallow but good for the nation in the long run...

Just don't anyhow open your borders to all the ah mao ah gao can liao...

Which is what they are trying to fine tune slowly...

Disclaimer...
I am not supporting or endorsing any political party...

HomeMommy

Yessu mommy...

I agreed many of the skill future courses are quite useless to find good job...

But then got to see how you define good job also...

Those skill future courses need to improve and iirc good changes are incoming slowly...

you must remember Singapore is built on meritocracy principal...

It's ok la mommy...

It means you are still comfortable with ntuc prices lor...

No worries Dee...

My cousin also don't own a cat...

No...

I am just stating facts ...

If you big government like Saudi or Brunei...

Their citizens get employed with tons of benefits...

But once oil runs out for them... Hor sei liao...

It is better to expose citizen to competition to sharpen their mind...

A bitter pill to swallow but good for the nation in the long run...

Just don't anyhow open your borders to all the ah mao ah gao can liao...

Which is what they are trying to fine tune slowly...

Disclaimer...
I am not supporting or endorsing any political party...

Mai diam diam meritocracy cos moi no really believe in that de. 😌

if ur cousin no cat how they go jb for grocery runs? They pull trolley there like those aunties ah? :s11: :s14:

U know we r currently arnd 6mil mark popz liow? Donno where the fine tuning ish. Sinyapore lang arnd 3.6mil niah. I think sinyapore lang prob going to be minority in our own country soon. If count only Born n bred here one even worst :frown: 🥴

helpzzz…..

HomeMommy

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.