[GE2025] Results, all Mediacorp & SPH platforms

kmkimlo

saw this yesterday in the dustbin

4SwnUw6.png
When i saw the thick brohure. My first thought was “must have used a lot of money to print and distribute “

li9ht5peed

their accent is a distraction. sinkie talk like sinkie la. also not amdl why speak like this? don't even sound ang mo

Encouragesome1

K
saw this yesterday in the dustbin

4SwnUw6.png
my side all recycling bin exploded , ah mah went 5 blocks away to give away 6 bag of milk empty hdpe ctrs and egg trays after x weeks

my ge rough papers for food waste hvt throw away yet

zwHrebmeM

Based on my analysis, WP will win Tampines.

Assumptions:
1. The 2 mosquito parties split votes similar to 2013 Punggol East By-election (1.2%, 0.57%)
2. WP/PAP gets vote share similar to GE2020 East Coast GRC (46.61%/53.39%)
3. WP just need 60% of the Malay Muslim votes. I trust my abangs and kakaks in Tampines will be able to do that

jericho75

Now can talk liao? I think sinkies will repent for the next 5 years. Bto ulu estate 4 rm hit 550k.

surfman

My guess is: wp keep all seats and win Jalan Kayu and Tampines. Lose Punggol by very small margin and lose East Coast by around same margin as last round.
PSP lose all seats best result is West Coast maybe 45 percent
Sdp dr Paul lose Bukit Panjang by 49-51 and recount

I think wp got good chance to win Tampines becos Masagos is really unpopular among Malay and Faisal is really popular among Malay and Malay is 25% of Tampines. So as long as 70% of Malay vote wp wp just need 45% of other races to vote for them and they will win with 51-52%

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.