[GE2025] Punggol GRC

Joelleyuan

Tonight we are out to prove one thing ...

Show our neighbour across the expressway that in northeast not only they got ball of steel ..we also have ball of titanium
bro, don't pin so much hope on hopeless daft Sinkies lah. you thought younger generation means got hope ah?? MANY simply bochup or kiasi kiagui one lah.
see how many "youngsters" in here keep asking about serial no. on voting slip, scared voting not secret, scared affect their bto, this lah that lah....
balls of simi??
LoL.

sg-united

many ah tiong in xhs supporting PAP

punggol no chance for WP
This not unexpected. Most new citizens are supporters of the incumbent because they are the ones who granted them citizenships. They felt gratitude toward them. This is understandable.

John0316

I hope WP can win Punggol but I no confidence in people... this DPM thing keep spamming by al mainstream media, so a lot of sympathy votes one.
Then today while I went to polling station, Yeo wanling inside there bowing to us before we vote. what the?

standarture

A lot of young voters already moved out from punggol after MOP up liao. Quite a few retirees moved in also.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.