crimsontactics
I see Bro Heriophant!Nth yet bro.
All rumours la
I see Bro Heriophant!Nth yet bro.
All rumours la
I am waiting for sample count also… why they don’t want to release or they won’t release?Any sample count out liao?
Why WCJW thread got ppl say CCK lose already?![]()
WCJW thread got ppl said CCK and MYT lost liao Bro lowveld!Who lose?
I only want to see numbers… don’t bother with any side news…ST live very neutral, i am sticking to this stream. Can’t stand CNA unless i have no other choices
Haven't count finish yet Bro Can Or Not?I am waiting for sample count also… why they don’t want to release or they won’t release?
They can vote.. one still take photo of the ballot card inside the polling area..Are they new citizens? Or just pr and ft?

what you expect out of a group of pretentious "journalists"Why mothership reporting like poly kids effort?
if tending towards one side shud be clear cut ma...results should be quite extreme. be it towards pap or opposition. until now still haven release sample count.
Not possible lah…WCJW thread got ppl said CCK and MYT lost liao Bro lowveld!![]()
Any sample count out liao?
Why WCJW thread got ppl say CCK lose already?![]()
As in PAP won CCK Bro Visor9999!Cannot be. If Cck lose means gg for ruling party overall results
As in oppy lost there Bro Can Or Not...Not possible lah…
nah, the roundtable format is still bsthis new guy quite jialat
he tekan the experts a few times liao lol
but I'm quite surprised at the freedom given to this panel
they thoroughly discuss thorny issues which previous panels would have avoided
they finally stopped treating viewers like idiots