Most sg is blind and deaf loWhat is the use of questioning? NCM & GKY also kena question on the Income-Allianz deal. What is the outcome?
not mature enuff in their thinking?Ya, my gf told me the same. All the young blur blur one, all go in vote incumbent

young ppl got mcdonalds to eat, got taylor shift concert to watch , got free food/toys to queue for happy liao, jitao vote pap
GMS can't even win bback.Jokes.Both independent candidates got their deposits back. Kudos to them for stepping up and putting up a respectable campaign
Not sinkies are daft. You lot are daft. WP retain seats plus CSJ already very good. what more do you still want?sinkies are daft. lmw is considered mild in amdk parliament. amdk politicians don't give face one when they debate
actually the rest of the oppo done badly is good in a way. So now those qualified ppl will join WP and thus consolidate the opposition into one party WP.
Same like many other countries with 2 big parties.. too many oppo party spoil things lo
I recall when he first pulled the parliament ot till 9pm stunt, even ps next day buay tahan was teasing lmwsinkies are daft. lmw is considered mild in amdk parliament. amdk politicians don't give face one when they debate

in 2030 election, Ng Chee Meng wont back in jalan kayu
PS may hand over his baton to some one else in 2030.Ask wp create pro nc policies la.
I know when i look at their manifestos. 0% GST on essential goods is a stupid idea. This means the rich is going take advantage of it. That's why redistribute GST is the best option.wow how do you know opposition will screw up the system?! Biased leh