aucheukyan
Time to abolish elections altogether. Let's GOPAP once again secures two thirds supermajority in Parliament
Coming 5 years increase ur cost of living , pls don’t kpkb. We voted for it.We can sleep well too... Seeing plenty of sinkies who voted incumbent going to start getting pwned soon![]()
I didn't. But the unfortunate fact of democracy is that all of us suffer.Coming 5 years increase ur cost of living , pls don’t kpkb. We voted for it.
Very white siaWah lau who is that white face lady behind Desmond lee
machiam kua tio gui
My mom said this time round it was so quiet she don't even know who are the candidates...strong mandate again at jalan besar
EDMW kpkb never ceases. Even more active than PAP MPs in their wards.silent majority wins again! EDMW kpkb army toh...
see you all 5 years later brave warriors.
tangong pager even worse. it is like liverpool fc vs 6th tier teamMy mom said this time round it was so quiet she don't even know who are the candidates...
That's how confident they are in their respective areas. Over here in BS-TPY, we also never see any candidates come to our area, incumbent or oppo.My mom said this time round it was so quiet she don't even know who are the candidates...
Yeah loh WP now performed better now as compared to GE2015 and mosquito parties performed worse as compared to GE2015 means than Singaporeans still open to 2 party system. And somemore they survive RK and mango sagaactually 2015 GE scarier than this election. WP almost lost aljunied in 2015. WP won comfortably in aljunied and sengkang during this election
he will probly wayang a bit . then 1year in , give middle finger and retire liao .He looked awkward when the supporters shouted task force man.
He should be aiming for retirement.
No time to jio HSK for mahjong any more.
Liverpool vs Blackpool???tangong pager even worse. it is like liverpool fc vs 6th tier team