You mean after 3-6 mths everything will be alright and economy will be blooming , stock prices will raise , everyone will have jobs ?As titled. Bad times are upon us, the next 3 - 6 months.
That's the pointno head no tail thread
Bad times only in EDMW.As titled. Bad times are upon us, the next 3 - 6 months.
Fear. you need not take my world. Just see 3 months later. Than you will understand.Election is over, dun need to spread fear anymore
No data does not mean no information.Might as well say the world is ending in 3 to 6 months..
Starting this kind of thread without any data to back your claims..
CheerS!!!![]()
so im supposed to fully paid my hdb now? wat kind of thread is this...
If you are well to do, that's ok.Crap. I just booked a car on Saturday at expo
Na, next 30 to 60 yearsCorrection
Next 3 to 6 years
Heng I fully paid my house years ago already and totally no plans for any big ticket item anymore
WL WL SM D WLNa, next 30 to 60 years
Don't have loan... How? Hdb and car all fully paid...As titled. Bad times are upon us, the next 3 - 6 months.
I have a big big kopi licenseTS financial advisor? show license or report ban
Most of us ate not waiting.. we cant even pay downpayment.. can pay down payment will not be able to get loan cos of tdsr for pteppl who wait n wait.. can continue to wait n envy those that huat till cannot recognise house.
Prepare your dry baby powder. There are good opportunties coming on our way to make good $$$Don't have loan... How? Hdb and car all fully paid...