Chit Chat with Mommy 👍🏻 🗓 ⛪️🎼 ✝️

VIPHUAT888

i ish dont think ur cc credit limit can downpayment vellfire lah. If can then why bank send red letter :o 🥴 U want tapao also must think properly mah. 🤭
Mommy, you know I TCSS with uncle , haolian that his son cc limit and buy one Toyota corolla.

I believe him .

Erm….. loans (excluding education, housing and renovation) not included.

Total loans/cc cannot exceed 12 times monthly income. Anyway my limit is almost 6 digit but what the use? Banks also worried we can”t pay up.

HomeMommy

Mommy, you know I TCSS with uncle , haolian that his son cc limit and buy one Toyota corolla.

I believe him .

Erm….. loans (excluding education, housing and renovation) not included.

Total loans/cc cannot exceed 12 times monthly income. Anyway my limit is almost 6 digit but what the use? Banks also worried we can”t pay up.

Today jin cooling :o 🥴 Ish talking about cc limit not loan limit 😌

VIPHUAT888

If apply cc can get rejected due to donno simi simi but other cc can have 12x monthly income limit ish possible ah? :s11: :o 🥴

oh wait i forgot also got car rental de. I think deposit ish $2k niah? :D
Lai mommy, I give you this DBS link. You read number 5

https://www.dbs.com.sg/personal/car...d-credit-card-and-unsecured-credit-rules.page

Insecure loans for medical, business and education purposes are excluded

This means to say my car down payment (I sell my car BTW) is not under any of these categories .

HomeMommy

Lai mommy, I give you this DBS link. You read number 5

https://www.dbs.com.sg/personal/car...d-credit-card-and-unsecured-credit-rules.page

Insecure loans for medical, business and education purposes are excluded

This means to say my car down payment (I sell my car BTW) is not under any of these categories .

can samurai for moi or not cos i lazy to read. Aiya ur one always boh gpgt de so how u expect moi to believe tiok boh? Moi ish alwaya gpgt de. Anyway u happie 就好 lah. :o 🥴

HomeMommy

U go fr Jul to Aug above 40deg ++ u walk 10m your whole body drenched. U gg Beijing bo. Got 1 famous Beijing duck stall heard booking need many moons in advance ah. 🤣🤣

heng i ish going in may the weather still ok :o
nope not going beijing. Whole shanghai trip 7d6n but prob going suzhou for a day trip. Then one more day for disneyland. Heng i bought tix earlier from klook woah got 2 express pass. Now the price go back to original le :D 🥴

SongManKranji

heng i ish going in may the weather still ok :o
nope not going beijing. Whole shanghai trip 7d6n but prob going suzhou for a day trip. Then one more day for disneyland. Heng i bought tix earlier from klook woah got 2 express pass. Now the price go back to original le :D 🥴
Mommy buay advance tix jin gd dah. 🤣

VIPHUAT888

can samurai for moi or not cos i lazy to read. Aiya ur one always boh gpgt de so how u expect moi to believe tiok boh? Moi ish alwaya gpgt de. Anyway u happie 就好 lah. :o 🥴
Inb4, I cope from google image

IMG-9425.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.