Which city square?Bro, near city square![]()
Then my performance bonus howHow I know leh? If boss then put on company entertainment expenses lor.
U go ask from siambu laThen my performance bonus how![]()
Bro, that place is the final station for jhb from ks n gl.Which city square?
I dunno abt tis place.Bro, that place is the final station for jhb from ks n gl.
After PT, will be retire for good and become legend![]()
Quit drinking. If not u open mouth breath stinks. Like ppl who eat garlic liddat.Bro, I no gf. Always tio hiam.
I no dpx this time @semiret
I not interested also
Bro, garlic n onion are good for healthQuit drinking. If not u open mouth breath stinks. Like ppl who eat garlic liddat.
Yes they r but in moderation. If not even vampire also c u n run.Bro, garlic n onion are good for health
What you like? @Dangojr can bring you aroundI not interested also![]()
Bbq garlic very nice. Always hoot when I eat kbbqYes they r but in moderation. If not even vampire also c u n run.
I like simple places. Those night spot places I dun go. Dun like d atmosphere n feel. My personality also not suitable for those places.What you like? @Dangojr can bring you around
Dun come near meBbq garlic very nice. Always hoot when I eat kbbq
We meet library read books ok boI like simple places. Those night spot places I dun go. Dun like d atmosphere n feel. My personality also not suitable for those places.
Nowadays library every noisy. Nobody cares abt decorum Liao.We meet library read books ok bo
Not really, I always go the library beside jurong point.Nowadays library every noisy. Nobody cares abt decorum Liao.
Got noisy children, school kids n adults.
Tats good 4 uNot really, I always go the library beside jurong point.
Still enjoying the peace.
If hungry or thirsty. Will jp eat
U come jurong meet me. I treat you drink soya beanTats good 4 u