[Consolidated] s-ghost threads on property and insurance agents

s-ghost

in order to let property agents relate better to their clients, they should only be allowed to handle clients that are of the same pay grade​

so if their clients makes 50K annual, the property agents engaged should also be making the same amount if income, if not cannot serve this client

similary, if want to serve clients with 500K income, the property agents should also have 500K annual income in order to serve them

this is to preserve dignity and also relatability

you all say this one good idea boh? :o

twodragon

U know whats the best thing?
Most young one are relatively politically unaware, many vote for the incumbent as it definitely seem more atas to do so.
yes I can tell u most of my friends dont even follow politics mid 20s to 30s

girls = labubu, chagee BBT, korea drama show netflix, instagram xiaohongshu tiktok douyin blah blah u name it

guys = football, NBA, games like cs2, league of legends, dota2, stocks crypto for finance bros, go which lorong find chicks, dome L, overseas where? bkk, gamble this that

nobody cares about politics. Also funny thing is they scold govt yet they vote govt.
Complain this complain that, cannot find jod, low celery, go out see FT, yet vote govt.

They dont know how use brain one. based on sg population of 6.1 mil as report by news a few months ago.
We know 3 mil is FT, 3 mil sinkie. sinkie not all working mah, got kids got old ppl (old ppl more la)

so probably only 1.5 mil working sinkies.
1.5 mil sinkies vs 3 mil FT working, go out work cfm meet FT.
Oh sorry the 1.5mil also not sinkies hor, got PR inside and most of jiu hu or msia as they easily get it

and ofc course when it comes to salary their degree can take 3k, u local uni can take 3k?
U see GES 2024 report 4.5k local uni grad, u hiam here hiam there sure jodless

and dont get me started the FTs dont even serve NS means +2 years experience which matters a lot at the start of ur career
like moi that just ORD last year. ofc if moi in 30s, moi could probably give less fks and hope my HDB keeps appreciating

knoxville

so if their clients makes 50K annual, the property agents engaged should also be making the same amount if income, if not cannot serve this client

similary, if want to serve clients with 500K income, the property agents should also have 500K annual income in order to serve them

If client is China billionaire then how?

Another stupid thread to bash agents. This dumbass buay sianz one ..don't know what agents did to this dumbass's family or dumbass..:(

#mod don't infract me
#mod I never say anything wrong right
#mod please be fair.

Philipkee

Have we seen indicators contrary to this?

After all, what ultimately matters is, .. what's truly happening, ... and not what we THINK (but can't prove) is going to happen.
A bit off topic here but it seems HDB loan default rates are low and manageable

Their delinquency and default rates, however, remain manageable – delinquency rate was an average 0.15 per cent for home loans and 0.4 per cent for car loans, and the default rate was zero.
https://www.straitstimes.com/business/singapore-households-took-on-more-debt-in-q4

So like it or not there is probably still some more upside possible to the prices

jimmy

But you have to blame dumbos are buying them…
Especially when they are way above the valuation value.
Dumbos have no choice lar. For some, you need to buy near parents etc. Everyone in that area wants around the same price.

Philipkee

yes I can tell u most of my friends dont even follow politics mid 20s to 30s

girls = labubu, chagee BBT, korea drama show netflix, instagram xiaohongshu tiktok douyin blah blah u name it

guys = football, NBA, games like cs2, league of legends, dota2, stocks crypto for finance bros, go which lorong find chicks, dome L, overseas where? bkk, gamble this that

nobody cares about politics. Also funny thing is they scold govt yet they vote govt.
Complain this complain that, cannot find jod, low celery, go out see FT, yet vote govt.

They dont know how use brain one. based on sg population of 6.1 mil as report by news a few months ago.
We know 3 mil is FT, 3 mil sinkie. sinkie not all working mah, got kids got old ppl (old ppl more la)

so probably only 1.5 mil working sinkies.
1.5 mil sinkies vs 3 mil FT working, go out work cfm meet FT.
Oh sorry the 1.5mil also not sinkies hor, got PR inside and most of jiu hu or msia as they easily get it

and ofc course when it comes to salary their degree can take 3k, u local uni can take 3k?
U see GES 2024 report 4.5k local uni grad, u hiam here hiam there sure jodless

and dont get me started the FTs dont even serve NS means +2 years experience which matters a lot at the start of ur career
like moi that just ORD last year. ofc if moi in 30s, moi could probably give less fks and hope my HDB keeps appreciating
Actually it could also be not that the youths are apathetic. It’s just that they wanna make their money and move overseas so they don’t care.

Elderly folks can just remain in Singapore. High costs? What’s the issue? Just move overseas, let the elderly settle themselves or the govt will just have to settle for them (so increased taxes but they are not paying since they are overseas).

Forever84

Outside, all people I know buying new car, buying new house, going holiday in Europe

edmw, no house, no car, no job.

not sure who need to reflect

Akky85

Ah gui, like that how rookie agents will get ''promoted''?

Since the paygrade static, means all the rich clients will always be served by the same set of ppl in order to maint the same paygrade.

then ppl below will never be able to break through.

mgx-alander

Just ban them from hdb sales.. ban them from making the false narrative and make ppl go in unnecessary debt

xdivider

All agents waiting to serve gates cry le....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.