Anyone here last time served in the airforce with NCM ?

Monstruo^

When he started out as a political newbie (I think 2015) many people said he jin good leader material, jin humble jin nice jin promising.

How come within a decade nia, so many people scold him so badly? Where those ex comrades from air force went to? :s11:
Ish not just chin chai chin chai scold badly nia

Everywhere I go I see the comments about him ish like as if he ish now a big dump of LAOSAI. Filthy until 永不翻身 that kind :s13:

Even people who don’t read news and care about politics also know. Mybfd :o

starry_starry_night

Ish not just chin chai chin chai scold badly nia

Everywhere I go I see the comments about him ish like as if he ish now a big dump of LAOSAI. Filthy until 永不翻身 that kind :s13:

Even people who don’t read news and care about politics also know. Mybfd :o
How come ah?
Ok la mai gong about the popiahGate, even before popiahGate many people scolding him over the Allianz and moe saga already.. how come ah?

Bam25th

When he started out as a political newbie (I think 2015) many people said he jin good leader material, jin humble jin nice jin promising.

How come within a decade nia, so many people scold him so badly? Where those ex comrades from air force went to? :s11:
Because it takes a few years for the ppl to retire or leave before they dare to badmouth 😂😂😂

Even the teacher also waited until his teaching bond ended then he badmouth. And even so, he only dare badmouth at the end of the election period, too late for it to go viral 😅😅😅

starry_starry_night

Because it takes a few years for the ppl to retire or leave before they dare to badmouth 😂😂😂

Even the teacher also waited until his teaching bond ended then he badmouth. And even so, he only dare badmouth at the end of the election period, too late for it to go viral 😅😅😅

How come? :o
Name very smelly riaos mybfd
Quite funny if you think back..you see ah praise is 1 thing.. badmouth is another thing.

If anyone buaysong him can refrain from badmouth him until he or she retired or left the service then still understandable.
But what about those who praise him sky-high back then?

I'm not a jalan kayu resident nor ex sengkang resident la so I'm giving NCM benefit of doubt to believe those negative remarks on him.. kind of neutral just that trying to understand why last time so many of his ex rsaf comrades praised him sky-high, the way they praise him I almost thought he is like captain singapore like Steve Rogers like that lol.

So now I'm wondering the few qns below..

1) Were their praises based on por lampard?

2) Or they actually don't know him that well to know his true nature?

3) Or he change(of course good or bad that's up to everyone interpretation) he left rsaf?

4) Or whatever negative opinions about him on the recent Allianz deal and moe saga are misunderstandings?

Ironside

Long ago I heard things about him in the air force.

starry_starry_night

Long ago I heard things about him in the air force.
For me what I heard was nothing but praises for him, a good leader lead by example jin humble man not elitist mindset type. Only short of hearing him do area cleaning together with his men nia.

So I was quite surprised of how it turns out now for him. As for the defeat in sengkang I thought was actually due to lam pin min and his pmd+crematorium saga and ncm was suay only.

khratit

What is your opinion on air force ppl

Bam25th

For me what I heard was nothing but praises for him, a good leader lead by example jin humble man not elitist mindset type. Only short of hearing him do area cleaning together with his men nia.

So I was quite surprised of how it turns out now for him. As for the defeat in sengkang I thought was actually due to lam pin min and his pmd+crematorium saga and ncm was suay only.
Where do you hear or read them?
Do note that there’s many bots in Facebook. Even CNA reported on it recently. And these bots “support” both white and blue party also.

So many of the “praise” you read may not be true. Those praising him may not even have interacted with him before 😂

But to give NCM the benefit of the doubt, for a supposedly temperamental guy like him, there will definitely be some good and bad interactions 😂
So, those with the fortune of having good interactions will praise him, and the reverse will criticise him.

x1243x

Quite funny if you think back..you see ah praise is 1 thing.. badmouth is another thing.

If anyone buaysong him can refrain from badmouth him until he or she retired or left the service then still understandable.

I'm not a jalan kayu resident nor ex sengkang resident la so I'm giving NCM benefit of doubt to believe those negative remarks on him.. kind of neutral just that trying to understand why last time so many of his ex rsaf comrades praised him sky-high, the way they praise him I almost thought he is like captain singapore like Steve Rogers like that lol.

3) Or he change(of course good or bad that's up to everyone interpretation) he left rsaf?
aiyah you go his fb page a lot of ppl praising him how.. even ho ching also like his post

David Lai

日久见人(的坏)心…

PrinceY

Must work with then know.. Even so also can have factions one, maybe those align with him will find him good, vice versa..

If not all the tiagong or even vouched really dont mean anything..

fat_boyz

Some organizations are known to be a big circlejerk, mutual masturbation... until the tree fall monkeys run.

khratit

Difficult qns bro.. you mean on what aspect?
I give 1st so you don't get problems

Based on my interactions with them

Are they normal soldier? Are they as fit as army side? Attitude how?

Last time most airforce is regular. Is not easy to get posted after bmt to airforce.

People that go there, you can say is for money. They don't fight wars. They go to work 830 go back 530. They spend their money on luxuries. Sacrifice? Time.

So you want to get someone to bunknife ncm

Should be easy at the right price

Joe Maya

Yea I notice that too. View him in a positive light when he first start his political career then suddenly now going downhill.

Seems got some internal forces at hand that we don't know of. OYK also another one like got some forces don't want him to succeed.

Like got a puppet master. :unsure: ( maybe not politician )

Monstruo^

4) Or whatever negative opinions about him on the recent Allianz deal and moe saga are misunderstandings?
Erm you see those “praises” from where? His Facebook page ah? FB Comments? :s13: lmao

So many are fake profiles (1 friend, 20, 50 friends, whatever, they ass one another) that only generate positive remarks for a particular candidate. I believe almost every MP or PAP candidate got their own fake account armies to generate for them on their page, as well as on various news page such as CNA, ST.

If you don’t believe, you can click on say, any 10 accounts that make those comments. Then you make your own judgement if they are real persons or not. :s13: PAP IBs are damn obvious to tell. I can even rem some of their FB names (fake). They everyday spam and spam until I can rem liao.

They keep doing this daily to give impression to the public that a certain candidate is very good. Only gullible people will believe.

Their job is anything related to PAP and their people, they will praise to the sky. Things that never happened, they will pretend they attended or interacted with the MP. Anything related to Oppo, they will just post fake stories and criticism. Keep repeating PS is a liar. :s13:

Secondly, it doesn’t have to be Sengkang resident or Jalan Kayu resident to be able to engage with him. You see how so many people (civil servants, can be teachers, can be anyone in civil service) post super negative stories and encounters on Reddit when they were working with NCM.

For those teachers from that day, many teachers came forward and provided proof of attendance where they encountered and experienced how that 1 teacher kena scolded like dog.

Spike

I give 1st so you don't get problems

Based on my interactions with them

Are they normal soldier? Are they as fit as army side? Attitude how?

Last time most airforce is regular. Is not easy to get posted after bmt to airforce.

People that go there, you can say is for money. They don't fight wars. They go to work 830 go back 530. They spend their money on luxuries. Sacrifice? Time.

So you want to get someone to bunknife ncm

Should be easy at the right price
I was from army but spent four years in an airbase.. Was still around when his bro, Ng Chee Kern, took over Raymond Ng as Chief of Airforce.

Long story short, airforce people were mostly regulars, and generally friendly to the extent that some of them were upfront that their ranks were simply a measure of their salaries. A CPL could be buddy buddy with a MSG without fear of repercussion. Talk to MAJ also no need to give face.

Generally speaking, many fighter pilots are stuck up, including Zoe Tay's husband..

The brother had some peculiarities. For example, jokes on his name (chicken), pronunciation of his name (chee-kern), and actually got the PA to warn us in advance. :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.