Chit Chat with Mommy πŸ‘πŸ» πŸ—“ β›ͺ️🎼 ✝️

GarnetDragon

Gooda afternoonzz everibardii :super::flash::s25::grin::s12: and welcome a TGIF Fantastic Friday ahead yo~!

razer-sneki.gif

VIPHUAT888

Those need to jiak one i dont want to anyhowly eat lah. Juz apply kind type of skincare still ok bah can try 🀣 πŸ₯΄

u buy air tix fly there n back no need time meh? Unless ish go there jiak hong shunbian buy lah. :grin:
Mommy, these kind of supplement in Korea (excluding tax) ish only KRW18,000 per box (7 vitals) nia. Not gonna pay for USD which is a loss.

KRW to SGD moar wu hua to hoot and shopping.
Shuan bian go cafe hopping lo

IMG-9541.png

Of course, for you, got different version. Jiak and drink the pill alrdy, becum chio like Barbie doll :o

IMG-9540.png

grizzly76

KUL-SIN flight tix for two pax in Dec 2024 was RM550+ on Scoot and RM630+ on AirAsia
Same in Jun 2025 is now RM500+ on Scoot and RM460+ on AirAsia
Jetstar however, has priced itself st*pidly out of contention.
:s22:

HomeMommy

Mommy, these kind of supplement in Korea (excluding tax) ish only KRW18,000 per box (7 vitals) nia. Not gonna pay for USD which is a loss.

KRW to SGD moar wu hua to hoot and shopping.
Shuan bian go cafe hopping lo

IMG-9541.png

Of course, for you, got different version. Jiak and drink the pill alrdy, becum chio like Barbie doll :o

IMG-9540.png

u also say go simi cafe hopping, shopping etc liow then go there buay ok lah. But i no have so much time/money/kakis to diam diam puay leh. :frown: πŸ₯΄

HomeMommy

KUL-SIN flight tix for two pax in Dec 2024 was RM550+ on Scoot and RM630+ on AirAsia
Same in Jun 2025 is now RM500+ on Scoot and RM460+ on AirAsia
Jetstar however, has priced itself st*pidly out of contention.
:s22:

u never say jetstar how much how we know it has priced itself out? :s11: :o πŸ₯΄

VIPHUAT888

u also say go simi cafe hopping, shopping etc liow then go there buay ok lah. But i no have so much time/money/kakis to diam diam puay leh. :frown: πŸ₯΄
May I ask who is your ε₯½ε§ε¦Ή and where is your ε₯½ε§ε¦Ή.

You can use your AL as mode of payment mah

ζ’’ε¨‡ε°±ζœ‰δΊ† 😌

ζ’’ε¨‡ηš„ε₯³δΊΊζœ€ε₯½ε‘½ 😌

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.