[best Headphone for your money] ugreen studio pro 48dB anc ldac bluetooth & wired headphone

tuckloong

Buddies can use this to tune your Max 6c or Max 6...lower down the midbass and up the treble a bit....will drastically improve (using wavelet etc)

endlssorrow

the ear cup inner diameter is around 3cm. too small. probably made for kindergarten kids. i wasn't able to connect via Bluetooth to xiaomi 14 ultra so couldn't test it
XOFZAE9.jpg
then normal is what size?

tuckloong

then normal is what size?

Over ear ish a lot bigger than on Ear de

On ear typical earpad size ish around 50mm, 60mm, 65mm, 70mm etc in diameter (round) while Over ear designs are a lot bigger and comes in Rectangular, round, Oval in shapes...sizes typical goes beyond 90mm on one side :)

BlackWing1977

Ya BW started a budget IEM fan club :)

Edit: Many budget IEMs can match the Grado signature...if hoot Grado's own IEMs will be expensive :)

So far I find the budget IEMs that favour mids and high ish very similar to Grados...no wonder u like them :) me find Moondrop SSR very close to Grado sound :)
IEM is a god sent during these hot weather... wearing a full blown over ear headphone especially my new HD620S would be a sweaty mess... as I dun have aircon at home.. :LOL:

redname

i tried hifiman susvara unveiled which is open back planar driver. deep bass is lacking. sounds good but not worth the money. no ANC so background noise is there

imho, open back headphones are for those who likes listening through speakers, so definetely not for those who dnt want environmental sound

redname

BlackWing1977

outliers are very value for money, i had the 1st version, i cld say it's the best $30 i spend on audio equipment

i cld guess why your boy found it different but can try giving the headphones another chance by boosting it and doing some EQ
Win liao lor... Creative website cannot find the old wireless earphones easily... I have a pair I bought during their sale but the fit and seal sucks... their ear tips absolutely sucks and I constantly felt like it it is going to drop out, feel very insecure, in the end dun even feel like bringing it out.

I try using my IEM ear tips but it does not fit well, yeah the ear tip was left in my ears, and I dun feel like investing on wireless ear buds ear tips on it also...

https://sg.creative.com/p/headphones-headsets/creative-outlier-air-v3

Mine was Creative Outlier Air V3.

redname

Win liao lor... Creative website cannot find the old wireless earphones easily... I have a pair I bought during their sale but the fit and seal sucks... their ear tips absolutely sucks and I constantly felt like it it is going to drop out, feel very insecure, in the end dun even feel like bringing it out.

I try using my IEM ear tips but it does not fit well, yeah the ear tip was left in my ears, and I dun feel like investing on wireless ear buds ear tips on it also...

I dnt think the ear tips are those u can buy over the shelf, i remember i tried replacing for fun

li9ht5peed

redmi buds 6 play costs only $11.50. i use it for running paired with apple watch series 9

BlackWing1977

61tHFCF8LKL._AC_SL1500_.jpg

$18.... the L is 13mm which is the size I need for my ears... :sick:

BlackWing1977

I dnt think the ear tips are those u can buy over the shelf, i remember i tried replacing for fun
You need to look for ear tips meant for TWS I think... :sick:

And being creative products... most ear tips maker also dun bother including the information if it fits them. :ROFLMAO:

BlackWing1977

How much is that
Big range wor... depends on your budget and preference.. the cheapest I ever got was HD599 SE from Amazon at a discount for around $120+

And when I said reference I mean the sizing of the earpads they are among some of the most comfy.

71CsuhjpXhS._AC_SL1500_.jpg

redname

Big range wor... depends on your budget and preference.. the cheapest I ever got was HD599 SE from Amazon at a discount for around $120+

And when I said reference I mean the sizing of the earpads they are among some of the most comfy.

71CsuhjpXhS._AC_SL1500_.jpg

you camp at carousell, sometimes got good cheap deal

i got my HD 280 pro for $70 only, ang moh wanna go back home, use it once only

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.