“Karma Has Arrived”: Addy Lee To Expose “Real Story” Of Quan Yifeng & Daughter Eleanor Lee

EDMW-Hates-Me

so he is saying mudder dotter leech

and he happily simp

but once he is useless to dem

dey kicked him to the curb n moved on to find the next simp

but he scared not enuff ppl know this story

is dat it

:cry:
Why no use liao? He no money to pay for their holidays and give the god dotter inheritance? His connections gone? What was the argument about?

buffybuffy

Non true blue sinkies.
We are more concerned with chicken wings coming tomorrow.
Shows how Fish up is SG. Letting a jiu ju lang and a Taiwan Bu come SG work and use SG name going around tarnishing it. Then is Taiwan bu get a sinkie to shoot inside her then have a 1/2 blooded sinkie and wants to earn money in China using SG name. Now tarnishing SG name again. Really is 臭坑出臭草

Vinda99

Why no use liao? He no money to pay for their holidays and give the god dotter inheritance? His connections gone? What was the argument about?
mebbe ish

2023080907125176486.jpg

:cry:

Emperor_Hippo

No argument. It is just a mindless rant of a man who assumed he had lost everything because he had "invested time" in a young girl estranged from her real daddy.

yah, i used that "daddy" word on purpose.

no, even i said the "daddy" word on purpose, there's no darker, sexual inclinations to it. My kid calls me "daddy".

tokong

Just let him overflow his sentiments. I can see he very pek chek inside.

Although Gan and Addy both drama kings, they are pretty nice ppl. I used to have an exgf who worked in Monsoon, so heard more or less about the hairdressing world.

Emperor_Hippo

Just let him overflow his sentiments. I can see he very pek chek inside.

Although Gan and Addy both drama kings, they are pretty nice ppl. I used to have an exgf who worked in Monsoon, so heard more or less about the hairdressing world.
Overly emotional.

learn to give without expecting anything in return. Everything in life is negative returns.

larvae

I feel that Eleanor Lee has embarrassed Singapore because of her behaviour. She may not speak for the country, but now some Chinese netizens are talking about Singapore because of her.
Whether she embarrassed us or not now doesnt matter, we already years ago xia xuey deep deep liao.

Monstruo^

summary:
Mother and daughter who are estranged from their spouse/father, run around headlong like so many insecure ladies searching for a "daddy figure", thought they had found one in Addy Lee, but what they are truly pursuing is just a life of comfort and wealth for themselves and no one else.
Ahh… I always thought Addy lee ish gay lou? :o

And QYF ex husband ish Hong Rong right? He never get in touch with his daughter at all ah? Or maybe the other way.

neo_aw

I think this guy abit siao lang liao…..

likes to talk to handphone

chuah23

Ahh… I always thought Addy lee ish gay lou? :o

And QYF ex husband ish Hong Rong right? He never get in touch with his daughter at all ah? Or maybe the other way.
I think PY will feel heartache, definitely not for QYF but for his daughter, which parent will not feel it especially now he is such a devoted Christian?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.